We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large hotel with small hotel feel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Ranked #48 of 203 Hotels in Dallas
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Large hotel with small hotel feel.”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel. Construction going on but I never was stuck in traffic. Parking was less than perfect. There were ample amounts but it was further than the average person would like to walk. It was okay for me though. I enjoyed my stay in Dallas all around. I had a good time seeing my friends and the beds were extremely comfy.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tlcfit4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. In case you didn't know it, there is an underground walkway from the parking garage directly into the hotel for your convenience. This is especially helpful in inclement weather. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks again!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,333 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    460
    430
    256
    119
    68
See reviews for
243
256
79
617
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cypress, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Very clean hotel, the suite was exceptional and very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were superb, very easy to enter and exit with valet services. The room was relaxing with modern updated furnishings...we will return and highly recommend to others staying in North Dallas

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kervin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Thank you for your recent review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evansville, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 June 2014

In my opinion, the fit and finish of the room was not up to Hilton standards. I know that is a subjective statement, so please use your own experiences to judge what is acceptable. We love Hilton hotels overall, and this was only one night in one hotel. Not a disappointment, but not a hotel I will come back to soon. We will look for alternate Hiltons in the area first.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Clint R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the guestroom decor, but we do appreciate your opinion. Thank you again for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai Region, China
Level 6 Contributor
231 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We stayed here last night. Certainly a plush location connected to a convention type center….the lobby was not that impressive, but it had special pockets of interest.

Positives: lovely and unusual decor in each room. Timely room service; excellent help from front desk to every spot in the hotel. Executive lounge felt sumptuous; the beds with linens and pillows were like sleeping on a cloud…if you can't sleep in your own bed, this is the next best thing! Good nights sleep!

Negatives: The size of pool simply did not support the amount of guests. We would have loved to sit by the pool, since it was in a charming environment among trees, however, it was crawling with people and there wasn't a place for our family to sit.

Parking: an exorbitant $16 a night.

Executive lounge did not keep up with the amount of guests…plates were not replenished, silverware was not stocked well, and the food was not sufficient for the amount of customers. Just not what you expect for a hotel at this level. The typical staff was not responsive enough, but the beautiful employee from the front desk came up to supplement the help and she was simply incredible

Movies for purchase were way over priced too. $16.99? Come on!

Room Tip: The larger the number, the further away from the elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GlobalPassion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the issues you had in the Executive Lounge. This has been brought to the attention of our Director of Food and Beverage for his follow up. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future, as we value your business. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dallas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We were traveling to the area never stayed here before, we had some confusion about parking, but it was common since once we figured it out! My fiance and i were taken away from the moment we walked in the door! The hotel is so beautiful and clean! The staff was very friendly and very helpful for all of our questions! The pool was beautiful! Our room was great! The pillows were so soft! Hotel has been very well kept up! Also the location is great! Close to the mall and food areas!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We appreciate your kind words and will pass them along to our staff. We hope you choose us again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 June 2014

What a great sleep---pillows and bedding like a 5 star hotel! A soft duvet and many pillows and good towels. The lobby has been re-done to be very inviting--modern and friendly and they seem to be doing a good business. The price is reasonable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Thank you for your recent review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grosse Pointe Park, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This is a very nice hotel, however, it is located in the middle of major expressways so getting to restaurants, malls, etc. requires transportation. You can go nowhere on foot. The hotel only has one restaurant and one lounge and the menu selection is limited.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thank you for your recent review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do offer complimentary shuttle service within a three mile radius of the hotel, so we hope you will utilize this service the next time you visit us. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
2.6 mi away
The Westin Dallas Park Central
0.5 mi away
Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria
1.9 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Westin Galleria Dallas
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Property: Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Address: 5410 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75240-2638
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#41 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#42 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Hotel Dallas
Hilton Hotel Dallas
Dallas Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing