We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Dallas(Dallas)
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
1
2
0
1
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
0
1
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel was awful. I noticed the comments on the breakfast it was a complete joke. I used a room saver coupon and it claimed expanded continental breakfast it was certainly no such thing. The clerk was rude and the continued police officers at the hotel.made me uncomfortable.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Debra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Hotel had many seedy characters hanging around but was cheap and room didn't appear bad however the place smelled. The "deluxe breakfast" mentioned was a farce and was sparce and unfresh. The police were constantly there. The Dallas police are not very professional let me say

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Joel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012 via mobile

I will NEVER stay here again! People in and out of rooms all night beating on doors prostitues walking around im upstairs and can hear them yelling downstairs its horrible. If u can get past that then the prices are great n the room was clean just dont bring your kids or expect it to be peaceful

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Loyalty84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveinndallastx, Webmaster at Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2012

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying with the Dallas Executive Inn during your recent visit to our area.

We appreciate your review and are investigating and addressing your observations for further improvement towards safety and security.

We are obliged for your remark on the price and the cleanliness of the hotel.

We hope that you will choose again and experience a nice and peaceful stay.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

I stayed here during a recent trip to the Dallas area. I found the hotel to be conveniently located to restaurants and other basic attractions. The rooms was clean and well equipped with the basic amenities for a good stay. Our main concern when travelling is that the hotel should be clean and this hotel was clean. We both slept very comfortably on the bed. Bathroom was a good size and clean. I would highly reccomend this place for a person who is looking for a good rate and clean place to stay. I'm not a limited budget so I tend to look for the bargains.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

i know this really is not the best place to bring ur family. but i call this place home. once u get to know the staff they really are nice ppl. u know ppl are not perfect they do mess up and the manager does not judge his guest. if he did he wouldn't have any business. matt i know ur trying to clean the place up and get ur business back to standards but u know who holds it down for u we do the bad ones i guess they would say. ill be back one once it calms down ova there.

truly ur favorite guest Stacy Masson

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews