We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Okay at best” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Market Center Dallas
Ranked #72 of 200 Hotels in Dallas
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    147
    87
    76
    61
    46
See reviews for
81
61
44
148
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Euless, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

The rooms were neat and tidy, with newly installed flat screen TV"s .
The staff were very professional and responsive.The reception also has a small convienience store where you could get late night munchies if you didnt feel like driving around.
Overall the property is located at a very convienent location and it is very easy to get around dallas.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PatrickMavs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnDallas, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Patrick,

The staff at the Days Inn Market Center would like to thank you for your compliments on Trip Advisor. We at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas strives to give the best customer service and quality to each of our guests. We know as a traveler you have many hotel options to choose from. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay.

Sincerely,

Days Inn Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

Upon check in the front desk staff was very efficient "Kevin" was very informed about the area because I needed directions to a meeting in downtown. I've got to say the bed was amazing I haven't gotten a good nights sleep in a while. During my stay I had a problem with the TV. When I called the front desk they informed me that the hotel was in the process of installing flat screen TV's so the cable went out for a few minutes. The breakfast was the standard continental breakfast that are offered at Days Inn's. There is Denny's next door it was great for a late night snack. Overall the stay was great. I will come back and stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Prajwol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnDallas, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Prajwol,

The staff at the Days Inn Market Center would like to thank you for your compliments on Trip Advisor. We at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas strives to give the best customer service and quality to each of our guests. We know as a traveler you have many hotel options to choose from. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay.

Sincerely,

Days Inn Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

The room was humid no matter how much I ran the a/c (and I'm from New Orleans. I'm used to humid.) The noise at night made it impossible to sleep. I had to kill two spiders in my room at two separate times. The shower water ran from scalding to ice cold and back and forth during a shower. The hair dryer did not work. The building was old and looked like it belonged in a episode of CSI. I wore socks or shoes at all times, because the room seemed so dirty. The blankets were horribly itchy. The only good thing about this place was the staff. The people working there were all very professional and friendly. The free breakfast looked like it had been sitting there for a week. It was just old pastries, two cereal choices, and bread to toast. The coffee was undrinkable. There was only one restaurant nearby, a Denny's next door. The hotel was so bad, I checked out a day early and drove all night to get home instead of staying one more night.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Anne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnDallas, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Anne,

DENNIS C,

The staff at the Days Inn Market Center would like to thank you for your concerns on Trip Advisor. We at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas strives to give the best customer service and quality to each of our guests. The staff takes all your concerns very seriously and will rectify any concerns. We know as a traveler you have many hotel options to choose from. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay.

Sincerely,

Days Inn Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Dallas hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dallas
Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Market Center Dallas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Property: Days Inn Market Center Dallas
Address: 2026 Market Center Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207-3319 (Formerly Ramada Limited Dallas Market Center)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Market Center Dallas 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Market Center Dallas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Market Center Dallas Hotel Dallas
Ramada Dallas
Dallas Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing