We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Facilities”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hilton Anatole

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Anatole
Ranked #33 of 201 Hotels in Dallas
Boerne, United States
1 review
“Beautiful Facilities”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2014

Loved the room and the appearance of the hotel. Very luxurious. My only issues were that the parking wasn't very well lit and there was a fee to use the fitness facility. Great location. Excellent service. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Charissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,360
    984
    470
    261
    151
See reviews for
439
472
127
1,872
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (672)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Centre, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014

Beautiful and excellent choice by our company, SoZo for the incredible accommodations experienced at the Hilton Anatole. Would definitely recommend and make a return in the future. I even requested A fan for our room and that came to us quickly. Just overall a wonderful stay in Dallas, Tx.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STL
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

Check-in was extremely quick; directions to amenities were accurate; room was clean and fresh; a little pricey for our tastes but overall a great venue and experience. We would recommend to anyone heading to the DFW area.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairview, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

Very good property, clean throughout and extremely nice staff! I would recommend this facility to anyone wanting to spend the weekend in Dallas. The location is central to the AAC, Market Center and restaurants.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank James (Jim) S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

Poor hotel when I compare to other Hiltons I stay in. Surly desk staff upon arrival, car park attendance very keen I avoided a traditional taxi to visit the mall and use his "mate" sitting round the corner who then charged me $10 more compared to a normal taxi which I used on the return leg. A nice relationship no doubt... Using the gym? Bear in mind its a good walk to another separate building and I was informed I need to pay $15 to use what was described as a "top grade" gym. Having paid my dues I was surely disappointed - temporary foam ceilings, over-heated, grimy, tatty equipment and on-duty staff more interested in watching the basketball. Quite glitzy ballroom and reception so understand why so popular with the conference road shows but scratch the veneer and the humble business traveller could do better elsewhere IMO.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FreqTraveller2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, Manager at Hilton Anatole, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
We apologize that you experienced a poor level of service from our staff members, this is not typical of our hotel and your issues will be addressed. Guest comfort is our highest priority and we hope the next time you are in the area you would consider staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crofton, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

Hello
I wanted to tell you what great service I received on a recent business meeting at the Hilton Anatole in Dallas TX
Our waiter, Alex on Tuesday evening was so accomodating. I don't drink alcohol so he found the beverage manager and he brought over a vintage alcohol free wine. It was delicious. Thank you Alex for making the meal and the evening so enjoyable for me and the others at the table

My last evening there my glasses broke at the bridge. I tried desperately to fix them with superglue and they were a mess. I called down to the front desk and the operator recommended "Eddie" from the Concierge. Well, Eddie is the MacGuyver of the Anatole. He fixed my glasses with a piece of eraser and they worked fine for the duration of my trip home. Thanks Eddie for being there.

This hotel offered many amenities for us at this business meeting-even exercise classes.

The only issue I ran into was that I have Verizon as my service provider and in some of the conference areas, reception was poor.

Thanks for a nice welcoming stay.
Diane

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, Manager at Hilton Anatole, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to have you back very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

Amazing hotel - great service, product is up to date and it has all of the latest amenities. The COUNTER and SER are both great venues for friendly Casual and Upscale dining. Hotel Clean, Staff friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jordan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, Manager at Hilton Anatole, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Thank you for the feedback and we are thrilled you were able to enjoy the various amenities. We hope you will return to us very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
Downtown Dallas
Omni Dallas Hotel
Omni Dallas Hotel
#5 of 201 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,081 reviews
Downtown Dallas
Hyatt Regency Dallas
Hyatt Regency Dallas
#21 of 201 in Dallas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Oak Lawn
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
Hotel ZaZa Dallas
#3 of 201 in Dallas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Anatole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Anatole

Property: Hilton Anatole
Address: 2201 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75207-2899
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Dallas
#20 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#24 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#27 Business Hotel in Dallas
#36 Family Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Anatole 4*
Number of rooms: 1606
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Anatole hotel in Dallas, Texas. The Hilton Anatole hotel has defined Dallas and Texas by its sheer magnitude. Located in the heart of Dallas, Hilton Anatole is just minutes from downtown Dallas, and many top Dallas attractions. With 1,606 richly appointed hotel guest rooms and suites, over 600,000 square feet of premier meeting and event space, a priceless art collection, impeccable dining and full-service fitness and spa facilities. Travelers from American presidents to glamorous celebrities and generations of loyal business and leisure hotel guests have experienced the authentic Texas icon for one reason - this Dallas, Texas hotel transcends expectations into legendary experiences. Come start your legendary experience today at the Hilton Anatole hotel - a warm welcome and world of luxury await. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, TravelUp, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Anatole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Dallas
Hilton Dallas
Dallas Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing