We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Anchor Motel(Dallas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveller rating
470
281
129
66
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
470
281
129
66
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslove fieldmade to order breakfastjogging trailunderground parkingevening receptionfree happy hourclose to the airportcomplimentary breakfastliving roomshuttle serviceindoor poolgreat place to stayyogurtfree shuttlefront desk staffenjoyed my staybusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
644 - 649 of 982 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This hotel is the perfect hotel for large events. We reserved the Embassy Suites for our Family Reunion a week ago. This was the best experience ever. We had nearly 250 family members in attendance. Everything was absolutely wonderful. My family is still raving about the hotel. The hotel is beautiful and such a first rate hotel. The staff was so accommodating, helpful and attentive. The full cooked-to-order breakfast was delicious. Michele Jones and Thys Jones were incredible to work with. They were extremely helpful. They took care of all of our needs. They even hung our reunion banner over the railing in the atrium to get maximum visibility. I can't say enough about the entire staff including the chefs and the front desk. I would recommend the Embassy Suites Love Field to anybody planning a large event, wedding, meeting, family reunion, party or even a small event or individual stay. Stay at this hotel; you'll have a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Pat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThysJones, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear PatG,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Trip Advisor survey. Our staff truely enjoyed having you and your whole family. We're gald we were able to make your weekend enjoyable. Y'all come back and see us some time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

Short of 5 stars because: No wi-fi. :(

Cleanliness- Impressive! Our room always had fresh towels, regardless whether we hung them to reuse or not.
Price - Great! We got our room at a lower rate due to the convention we were attending for the weekend, but when we decided to stay a few days longer after the convention, the hotel honored the price and we were very, very happy!!
Staff - Nice, helpful, went above and beyond what was expected.
Food - Omelette bar, cooked to order. Includes egg whites (yesss!), fresh fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, etc. I recommend placing a tip jar for the cook. She is fast and even remembers what we liked and didnt like!
Pool/Gym - great long hours!! From 5am-12am!! Included jacuzzi area. Ahhh... We enjoyed it!

Also, there's snacks/drinks right around 5pm, but we weren't around to try those.

All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend this place to anyone traveling there.
One Recommendation: wi-fi people!! WI-FI!!! We tried becoming HH members just to get wi-fi, but the page never loaded! :(

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Doryv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThysJones, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Doryw,
Thank you for the Trip Advisor survey. i apologize that your wi-fi connectivity was not functioning as designed. We hope you will give us another opportunity when your travels bring you back to Dallas. Have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This Embassy Suites is perfect for flying in or out of Love Field. The shuttle dropped us off right at the terminal and picked us up on our return. The front desk was also extremely helpful. Great hotel for families!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 500lanceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThysJones, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear 500lanceb,
Thank you for your Trip Advisor survey. We're gald that you and your family enjoyed our hotel. We hope you will see us again wihen your travels bring you back to Dallas. Have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Hotel is a great place to stay - holds up the Emabassy brand in quality of stay. The food service was prompt and as always good! The cleanliness of the hotel was above the usual in the both the rooms and lobby. We had a great stay!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThysJones, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Keith L
Thank you for your Trip Advisor survey. We glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you next time your travels bring you back to Dallas. Have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

This was a very nice property. All staff that we had an encounter with was nice as usual. Room was cleaned well and the breakfast was great. They have shuttle to Love Field Airport only not DFW. They also allow long term parking Free.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdub49la
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThysJones, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear jdub49la,
Thank you for your Trip Advisor survey. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do have a 'Park and Fly" package for people who wish to stay at the property one night and then fly to another destination. Rate may vary based on occupancy. We're located just 5 minutes from Love Field. Have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews