We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxed atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deer Park
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Deer Park
Deer Park, Australia
2 reviews
“Relaxed atmosphere”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Hotel amenities best I know! when I come here! My mood is not good, but I felt comfortable, while the hotel service care for me! Amazing! many other ones, both in the hotel pool! staff very friendly and great! services here tooo . I love this hotel!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrandonPacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    15
    6
    6
    5
See reviews for
34
10
7
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Ive stayed at a lot of hotels, this one by far is one of the best. It is clean, quiet and the free basket is delicious. The staff is helpful and wonderful. It is in.a great location given access to many different attractions. I will definitely return back here

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This was the best hotel stay I have had in a long time. Very Clean, Very friendly and the breakfast was DELICIOUS. Very personable people behind the desk that would do anything to help you! And they allow pets too--though I did not have one. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!! Thanks La Quinta

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank thecajunchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dallas
Level 6 Contributor
472 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2013

We stayed due to the location and found it to be very nice. The reception was very good, the room clean, large and quiet. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful.All the staff seemed eager to please and took pride in the property. This is a non-smoking property.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bstdflsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saraland, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed here after my usual spot was full. Nice place with clean everything. A little on the pricey side but worth it. Deer park is a nice are just off the interstate on a less populated road. Got a good seafood restaurant just a block down the road.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vaiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deer Park
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston Deer Park Ship Area
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Deer Park
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Deer Park
Comfort Suites Deer Park
#5 of 7 in Deer Park
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Houston La Porte
1.4 mi away
Best Western Deer Park Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#6 of 7 in Deer Park
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Deer Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Deer Park

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Deer Park
Address: 1400 East Blvd, Deer Park, TX 77536-1855
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Deer Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Deer Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Deer Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Deer Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing