We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Getting it All Right!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Denton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Nothing to knock here. This new hotel is beautiful. It's clean, spacious and upscale and the price is right too. We paid at least 20% less than most lower class hotels.
Location is the best we have seen in a while. Very clean neighbourhood within a short walking distance of at least 3 restaurants and a very short drive to all the shopping you need.
Can't go wrong here. All the raving reviews are dead on.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TucsonGrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (929)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

748 - 754 of 929 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2013

We went back to Denton to visit our Alma Mater (UNT) after being away 25 years ago. We were travelling in the States for 3 weeks already and this is one of the best hotel we have stayed in our trip.
Room is extremely comfortable. We had the 2-room suite and we had a separate bedroom, sitting area and a study desk. Two large TVs - one in the room and one in the sitting room. Bathroom (shower area) was great. Huge and the water pressure was good. Housekeeping was great....clean towels everyday and if you want your bed sheets changed...just put the card on the bed and they will do it. There is even a kitchen sink and coffee maker in the room.
Hot breakfast is provided and they have biscuits and gravy, eggs, bread and cereals. Enough to start your day. They are just 5 minutes drive to the Golden Triangle Mall and other shopping area.
Excellent Stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank klgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Great rooms convenient location. Clean rooms very comfortable beds. Staff was great. Would stay again. Breakfast was a surprise. Hot food great area to set and eat and visit. Many restaurants within walking distance. Safe area.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Texasgal1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013 via mobile

This is our first time at a BW Premier & I have to say I am impressed! This hotel from top to bottom was amazing to say the least. The service was great & friendly. The rooms were spacious & clean. The value was like a 2 star hotel with 4 star service & amenities! The breakfast was above & beyond any normal hotel breakfast. We came in & was greeted by our server, Billy L., who explained what we could do for breakfast, which was anything! Whatever we wanted in an omelette or just cheese eggs he would do. Just write it down or tell him. Great guy to do the breakfast! And delicious to boot! This will be our hotel of choice in Denton!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Crocmate11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

Loved this hotel! Was hesitant as my previous experiences with Best Westerns have not been very favorable, but this spacious, contemporary room layout comes complete with a kitchenette and sitting area. Very comfortable beds, great water pressure! Pool area was an innovative twist with waterfall, fountains for the kids (or big kids) to play in too. Great value!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dboxey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Best Western Premier in Denton is my favorite hotel when I visit Texas. I travel frequently for business and I always look forward to staying there. All of their rooms are spacious and immaculate and they offer amenities usually found only at hotels costing 3X the price.

On my most recent visit in May, 2013, I had the great fortune to meet Billy Lipscomb, the server at the breakfast bar. He provided me with outstanding customer service. He made me a custom egg dish and went out of his way to provide me with something that wasn't on the buffet. He even made me a cup of coffee to go. He's a delightful guy with a great attitude and a huge asset to the hotel!

The location is great, with easy access to the downtown area, shopping and restaurants. I highly recommend this property to anyone staying in the Denton area. It's a great value for your money!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

I had not stayed at a Best Western in many years and this one was great. It rivals any Marriott easy. My king bed room had a huge bathroom with slate floor and large walk in shower. The room had a sofa, desk, microwave, refrig and nice towels and linen's. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the area. It was right next door to Marriott and Hilton Garden Inn and 30% less expensive. Breakfast each morning included.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peggy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denton hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denton
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denton
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denton
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton - UNT - TWU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Address: 2450 Brinker Rd, Denton, TX 76208-6431
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Denton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Denton
#1 Family Hotel in Denton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Denton
#1 Green Hotel in Denton
Price Range: £81 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, a spacious and modern hotel in Denton, TX. With both the University of North Texas and the Texas Woman's University both calling Denton home, the city is known as a college town, and has a rousing night-life that features a vibrant music scene. Conveniently located off I-35E, our location north of the Dallas-Ft Worth metroplex provides easy access to both DFW Airport and Love Field. Ranked as the #1 hotel in Denton by Trip Advisor, guests are immediately welcomed by a spacious modern lobby filled with beautiful textures and colors in a setting where you will want to linger and relax. All guests enjoy free high-speed internet and free parking. Whether you want to work or work out, both our fitness center and business center are open 24-hours for your convenience. If you forgot an item, or just get a snack, our sundries shop is open 24-hours. A free breakfast is served each morning that includes made to order omelets, waffles, eggs, fruit, yogurt and coffee. Chasers Lounge is the perfect place to end your day, featuring a full bar and light fare food with views overlooking our tropical pool area and waterfall. Each of our spacious guest rooms includes free high-speed internet access, an in-room safe, microwave and refrigerator. Pillow-top mattresses and a selection of pillows help ensure you get a good night's sleep. When looking for a hotel in Denton, see why guests, who have stayed with us, can't wait until their travels bring them back to Denton and to the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn And Suites
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Hotel Denton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing