We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dripping Springs Gem”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Dripping Springs, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary M
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dripping Springs Gem”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My husband and I enjoyed a Saturday evening getaway at Ruben and Susi's lovely home. They are warm, gracious and welcoming hosts. Their home is spacious and comfortable...perfect for a big family gathering. (We hope to return with our family.) Amici's is very close to downtown Dripping Springs and is perfect for families gathering to celebrate a wedding. Susi's gorgeous art adorns the walls of every room. We lingered over breakfast and enjoyed their company. Both are great storytellers! We even visited Snow White and Cinderella-their sweet donkeys. You will thoroughly enjoy your time at Amici's B & B.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Mary,
Thank you for your review, we also had a great time with you both, we would love to meet and know the rest of your lovely family, you are more than welcome to our AMICI FAMILY..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chip W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful BnB”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Absolutely lovely setting: huge gardens, animals, beautiful grounds. The facility itself was gorgeously decorated and our room was cozy and very comfortable with a nice view of the property. The hosts were so friendly, full of smiles, and very gracious. They prepared a delicious breakfast for us, which we shared with them over delightful conversation. Wish we could have stayed a few more nights.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you Chip, we had a wonderful time with you both, please come again to AMICI BnB, we consider you both a Amici, ( friends)...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KHyde2015
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Like staying with family”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I really enjoyed my night there. It was priced better than a hotel, and was in the perfect spot for me. The owners are so friendly. Breakfast was AMAZING!

I look forward to going back.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing