We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXECUTIVE INN EAGLE PASS is cool and comfy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Knights Inn & Suites Eagle Pass
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Eagle Pass
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Executive Inn Eagle Pass does NOT deserve bad reviews. We found it completely clean and comfortable. The huge king-size bed was like sleeping on a cloud, and the Kenmore air conditioning unit was cold and quiet. The fridge and microwave were handy and worked well. The management was extremely nice and attentive. The husband/wife team was hard working and friendly. They helped us with a map to the Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Casino, where we did very well. All in all, this is a clean, safe, very nice hotel and it should get GOOD reviews. We recommend it and we will come back again.

Room Tip: The rooms are uniformly clean and good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2013

Very good Hotel overall. Came to town to play some slots and could not ask for a more friendly Hotel staff. Very accommodating and helpful with ever request I had. I would definitely recommend and would stay here again. Best part of all was all the amenities you receive for such a great rate. Renovations are a big plus!!

Room Tip: Hotel might be out of the way but its well worth it as the staff and rooms are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Not a 4 star, but decent. The hotel does not have a restaurant, but the staff was very helpful in directing us to different restaurants around the area. This hotel also does not have a swimming pool or fitness center. I would not recommend this hotel for families. Our friends and us went for an overnight stay to visit the casino in Eagle Pass.

Room Tip: This hotel did not have a swimming pool, fitness center or a restaurant, but overall a good deal for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mare384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

I stayed there on and off for several months, several days at a time. extremely comfortable beds, I have to buy me one of them. I have back problems and I cannot sleep in some hotel beds, definitely not double tree, but these beds are even better than my own bed, which is a lot to say. The place is being remodeled slowly, extremely accomodating people. I highly recommend it. I can stay at any hotel in town, but in Eagle Pass, there is only one for me. Let me make a disclaimer, I am talking about the 4 nonsmoking rooms. I have not been in the others.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eusebio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

My stay at the Executive Inn was very pleasant. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The manager mentioned that they did some renovating and I could tell from the rooms we rented. They were very clean and included many amenities such as a microwave, fridge, and hair dryer which were nice to have during our weekend stay. There was also a casino not too far from the hotel which we decided to go to and we ended up having a great time. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and I strongly recommend this hotel and will definitely be staying again!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dyna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2012

I thought I'd share my visit recently to the newly remodeled Executive Inn, it's a really nice comfortable room, with beds so comfortable you want to just sleep and rest, and the staff is awesome!! The room overall is really clean and smells clean too. The bathrooms are very clean, which is very important to me when travelling. You will surely enjoy your stay here at the Executive Inn, in Eagle Pass, because I did!!
Happy Travels!!

Room Tip: High rooms are quieter!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

I booked this hotel because it advertised free shuttle to casino. The rates were also very good. Although they have done some remodeling to the rooms they still could use some more updates in the bathroom. The owners/managers were wonderful. They called the shuttle for us when we were needing ride to casino and they were so friendly. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janieraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eagle Pass
2.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagle Pass
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass
1.0 mi away
Country Hill Inn & Suites
Country Hill Inn & Suites
#11 of 15 in Eagle Pass
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Eagle Pass
TownePlace Suites Eagle Pass
#5 of 15 in Eagle Pass
51 reviews
8.5 mi away
Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Hotel
Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Hotel
#1 of 15 in Eagle Pass
268 reviews
1.2 mi away
Autel Rio Inn
Autel Rio Inn
#5 of 7 in Piedras Negras
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn & Suites Eagle Pass? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites Eagle Pass

Address: 1395 Del Rio Blvd, Eagle Pass, TX 78852-3443 (Formerly Executive Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Eagle Pass
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Eagle Pass
Price Range: £28 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn & Suites Eagle Pass 1.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites Eagle Pass reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn & Suites Eagle Pass Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing