We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good service and quality”
Review of Comfort Inn Early

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Early
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Early
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Always good service and quality”
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Hi. Kim and her staff always do a great job - very friendly and excellent customer service.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carrie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    42
    19
    7
    5
    4
See reviews for
25
8
7
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lubbock, Texas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2012

I have stayed at this Hotel one to two times a month for the last six years. I have always had a nice clean room and a very nice hot breakfast the next morning. The Staff is very helpful and very accomodating to your every need. The Hotel is constantly updating the rooms, they have new T.V.s and Carpet. I travel alot and this is my favorite Hotel. I can always count on it being nice ,clean and safe inside and out.

Room Tip: I have stayed in almost every room they are all equally good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rhondafusonbradberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duncan,OK
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2012

The rooms at the hotel are nice and include a mini-fridge, sink, and desk. The breakfast is a notch up from your usual continental items, they have some yogurt, microwave eggs, sausage, and bacon. The hotel was clean and has a nice lobby w/ a good t.v. My only complaint was that the internet was very slow, hardwired or wireless.

Room Tip: Just ask they are very accomadating.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cwhite25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
128 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2012

We enjoyed a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice safe parking lot and store and restuarant a few steps from the front door. They were installing new carpet when we visited, so they are making sure they keep up the maintenance.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbooth2099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 April 2012

Apr 2012. Service and staff were great. For that reason we plan another extended stay next year when we visit. Selona and Elizabeth were especially helpful, they treated us like family. Good selection for breakfast was always hot and tasty.

Room Tip: We had the only suite. It was expensive for a Comfort Inn but huge with a full kitchen, dining and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monterrey, Mexico
Level Contributor
31 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2011

i stayed for just 1 nite at this hotel. It looks new, and clean. Breakfast was good (never seemed an square egg shaped before) fruits, eggs, bacon, waffles, orange juice. Staff was very friendly. Backdoor entrance was nt working so i had to carry my lauggage trough the front door.. not big deal. Hotel was CLEAN and thats the most important part for me. i recommend this hotel to anyone in the brownwood area.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jorge_Garza_Lomeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 4 May 2011

This hotel was very clean! The kind of place you can actually walk bare footed in the room :-) They offer both hot and cold items for breakfast. I will stay here again when I am in this area.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NieceofNorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Early
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brownwood
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Brownwood
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Brownwood
Hampton Inn Brownwood
#5 of 7 in Brownwood
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 7 in Brownwood
55 reviews
0.7 mi away
Knights Inn Brownwood
Knights Inn Brownwood
#6 of 7 in Brownwood
29 reviews
4.4 mi away
Gate 1 inn
Gate 1 inn
#4 of 7 in Brownwood
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Early? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Early

Property: Comfort Inn Early
Address: 204 Early Blvd, Early, TX 76802-2121
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Early
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Early
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Early 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Early reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Early Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing