We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2nd. time a charm!”
Review of Comfort Inn Early

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Early
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Early
richmond
Level Contributor
76 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“2nd. time a charm!”
Reviewed 1 March 2013

I hadn't been back since 2010 however since the last time I visited this hotel had really improved alot! the staff was very friendly during my staf and when I needed an ethernet cord they furnished one without any issues. The breakfast was good! Overall had a good experience, will stay here when I go back!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank raddog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    42
    18
    7
    5
    4
See reviews for
24
8
7
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville, Texas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2012

good room and had no problems I am a sales rep that works in the oil and gas fields. Its important to have internet ,good clean room and a place to work in the evenings. It was all here, they gave me a little discount ,old guy deal and kept me within my budget. road warrior

Room Tip: its ok to ask for a discount,right
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leonard m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2012

I travel with my group all over the country, and many times, hotels and their staff are he source of much frustration. Not so with these folks!!! This was one of the most comfortable hotels in which weve stayed in recent years! The staff were very friendly and helpful! One of our party left all hair care products for her three daughters at home, but not to worry, the staff were right there with quick replacements. They almost seemed to want to help! And that's rare in today's hotels! So, thanks, Comfort Inn and staff, for making this stay one of the best in recent memory!!!!

Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Hi. Kim and her staff always do a great job - very friendly and excellent customer service.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carrie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, Texas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2012

I have stayed at this Hotel one to two times a month for the last six years. I have always had a nice clean room and a very nice hot breakfast the next morning. The Staff is very helpful and very accomodating to your every need. The Hotel is constantly updating the rooms, they have new T.V.s and Carpet. I travel alot and this is my favorite Hotel. I can always count on it being nice ,clean and safe inside and out.

Room Tip: I have stayed in almost every room they are all equally good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rhondafusonbradberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duncan,OK
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2012

The rooms at the hotel are nice and include a mini-fridge, sink, and desk. The breakfast is a notch up from your usual continental items, they have some yogurt, microwave eggs, sausage, and bacon. The hotel was clean and has a nice lobby w/ a good t.v. My only complaint was that the internet was very slow, hardwired or wireless.

Room Tip: Just ask they are very accomadating.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cwhite25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
125 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2012

We enjoyed a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice safe parking lot and store and restuarant a few steps from the front door. They were installing new carpet when we visited, so they are making sure they keep up the maintenance.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbooth2099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Early
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Brownwood
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Brownwood
Hampton Inn Brownwood
#1 of 7 in Brownwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brownwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#5 of 7 in Brownwood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
0.7 mi away
Knights Inn Brownwood
Knights Inn Brownwood
#6 of 7 in Brownwood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
4.4 mi away
Gate 1 inn
Gate 1 inn
#4 of 7 in Brownwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Early? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Early

Property: Comfort Inn Early
Address: 204 Early Blvd, Early, TX 76802-2121
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Early
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Early
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Early 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Early reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Early Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing