We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saved by LaQuinta”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Certificate of Excellence
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Saved by LaQuinta”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We had booked another hotel nearby but had to leave after one night because it was dirty and reeked of smoking. We moved to LaQuinta the next night and were able to sleep in a clean room and enjoy a clean bathroom. The staff was extremely helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Claudia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    98
    25
    11
    3
See reviews for
179
59
36
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kingwood, TX, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Best value, by FAR, of most hotels I have stayed at! Very clean hotel, new, with a friendly team to assist you. I will drive 15 miles out of my way just to stay at this hotel again. Very comfortable bed!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

This hotel is located near the American Airlines Training Center and DFW. A shuttle will take you to either location upon request. It is convenient when a family member is graduating from AA training or traveling to and from the airport. Great staff and accommodations.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 381charlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2014

My family stayed overnight at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West-Euless on April 4, 2014. We were flying in and out of Dallas/Fort Worth for a spring break trip and wanted an airport hotel that offered a late-night courtesy shuttle and breakfast. This hotel was absolutely beautiful, and I would not hesitate to recommend it to others. It will be my top pick any time I'm in need of a hotel stay in the area.

Due to weather our flight into Dallas/Forth Worth was delayed by several hours, and we arrived around 10:30pm. I made a call to the hotel and within 15-20 minutes the shuttle driver was picking us up. Though I don't recall his name, our driver was from Mozambique, Africa. We had a very interesting and enjoyable conversation as he returned us safely to the hotel, stopping at a nearby McDonald's drive-through for us to pick up something to eat along the way.

As I mentioned earlier, this hotel is beautiful. Tan/green décor, tiled floors inlaid with wood, stunning architectural details, arched ceilings in the hallways and in the rooms, tray ceilings in the common areas. I've never seen a hotel so stunning. Our room was spotless with an extremely comfortable bed that I wished I didn't need to leave. The pull-out sofa bed for our son was comfortable as well.

The hotel offers breakfast that included items such as waffles, boiled eggs, toast/bagels/English muffins, oatmeal, cereals, yogurt, etc. The breakfast buffet was kept well-stocked while catering to a roomful of people.

A business center in the lobby provides a computer and printer for guest use, making it possible to easily print boarding passes for our early morning flight. WiFi is also provided in the rooms--a code is provided to you with your room key at check-in.

Courtesy shuttle van...the hotel provides shuttle service on the hour. Simply schedule the hour you wish to leave the hotel. I noticed that the La Quinta had at least three vans of varying sizes in the parking lot for shuttle purposes. A flyer inside the van indicated that shuttle service is also available to nearby restaurants, drug stores, and shopping areas that are located near the hotel. There is a lot to offer in this area--even within walking distance.

All and all, a wonderful place to stay. I would highly recommend the La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West-Euless to anyone staying in the area, and I will certainly recommend it to my travel clients who require an overnight stay near the DFW airport.

Additional note...I appreciated the friendliness of the front-desk staff--both on arrival and on departure. The gal working the late night shift even provided us with bottled water. I apologize for being too bleary-eyed to get their names in order to identify them here in my review. I hope the hotel manager will be able to identify them and compliment them for me.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 404 on the top floor and a few rooms down from the elevator. The room was very qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JenniferW2430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel right before our 6am take off at DFW. It was nice to be able to park and have a shuttle take us to DFW and pick us up when we returned! Staff and everything was nice. Even though they weren't serving breakfast when we left, we were still offered fruit, muffins and coffee. The bed was a little uncomfortable. But everything else was GREAT.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 99beverlyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

very pleased with location, close to irport, free van to and from DFW airport helpful courteous staff very clean nice room good servise, very nice warem indoor pool and Jaccouzi fitness room nice plerasant experience would come back

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 85arlettec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

By far one of the cleanest and updated hotels for the price range. It does not feel like or look like a cost efficient hotel chain once you enter the lobby and room. I've stayed many times at this location for this reason. I'm very picky and I would choose this hotel location over many other chains without reservation.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank sandramD3114TU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Euless
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Ft. Worth Airport South
3.2 mi away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
363 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport West Euless
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
4.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, DFW Airport South
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency DFW
Hyatt Regency DFW
#28 of 203 in Dallas
2,288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Address: 431 Airport Fwy, Euless, TX 76040-4523
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New Airport hotel located minutes from DFW. We have 24 hrs complimentary transportation to and from DFW Airport. This airport hotel is located in Euless. Hotel also offers complimentary breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Hotel Euless

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing