We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value and clean.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Certificate of Excellence
travelpiot65
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good value and clean.”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

I've stayed here and next door at the Plaza several times over the last couple of years and I like both of these hotels. La Quinta is very nice and the rooms are clean. They have a nice workout facility and a great little place to eat breakfast. The staff is always helpful. I recommend this place.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank travelpilot65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    99
    25
    11
    3
See reviews for
179
60
36
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I thought the hotel was very good. We didn't eat breakfast there so I can't comment on it. If I am in that area again I would more than likely stay there again. everything was clean and neat, the staff was quite friendly.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 143wesleyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Nice and clean La Quinta. It is near the South entrance to the DFW airport. I had a 7AM flight and this LQ was very convenient and only a couple of exits from the airport so I didn't get caught in the DFW and airport traffic.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank jim_shepelwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Rooms were nice - very clean and modern. Breakfast was good with good selection. Good value for the area and quick access to the airport. Was a little peeved that the airport shuttle only ran at the top of the hour, but certainly got to the airport in plenty of time.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank AFWxManPlusMathTchr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McKinney, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Above average hotel with a really poor breakfast selection. B+ for the hotel, F for food selection. Hotel was quiet, but the breakfast consisted of a list of items that were poorly prepared, and the highlight was biscuits and gravy. They even took away the waffle maker before the breakfast time had expired. Other than that, the rooms and hotel were more than adequate.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank kseaman44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Good Location (right on the freeway) Free airport pick-up from Dallas Fort Worth Intl airport. you need to call from the airport when you are ready and the courtesy van will be arranged to pick-up from the courtesy van pick-up point (at the lower level). It is better to arrange a hired car with GPS (if you are new to Dallas) - Free airport bus shuttle plies from the lower level every 15 minutes or so taking you to the central Car Hiring area

Good clean rooms. Very Comfortable bed and pillows.

Small business centre next to reception - has only one computer but it is equipped with a printer which makes it very convenient for printing out boarding passes

Very courteous and helpful staff at reception

Continental breakfast usually included in the price

Lots of fast food outlets (Domino's Pizza, Wendy's, McDonald's, KFC etc) within easy walking distance

If you are flying to Dallas using Spirit Airlines do the hotel booking with the flight - Really good value for money

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the elevator (makes squeaking sounds as door opens and closes) Preferably ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scalfern57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We had a great experience at this hotel. The suite we stayed in was large and spacious. The bathroom alone was the size of some hotel rooms I've stayed in and having plenty of space to shower, change, and move around was very nice. I would suggest management look into exhaust fans but the room was so large it wasn't really necessary. The pool area was very clean and family friendly. Free of any dangerous items. The breakfast area was nice, the only suggestion here would be a few more tables but that could change daily based on occupancy so that's not a complaint at all. There was lots of space to sit down but it did get full as we were finishing our meal. My one and only complaint would be the fact that roll away beds are listed as an option but not available at the location. We were able to make a pallet out of the couch cushions and it worked instead.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Crystal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Euless
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Ft. Worth Airport South
3.2 mi away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
381 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport West Euless
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency DFW
Hyatt Regency DFW
#29 of 204 in Dallas
2,328 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
4.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, DFW Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Address: 431 Airport Fwy, Euless, TX 76040-4523
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New Airport hotel located minutes from DFW. We have 24 hrs complimentary transportation to and from DFW Airport. This airport hotel is located in Euless. Hotel also offers complimentary breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Hotel Euless

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing