We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay in the metroplex”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Regency Inn & Suites
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Reviewed 2 June 2014

My wife and I--along with 6 other couples--recently completed a 7-night stay at this hotel while attending conferences at a local church. I will gladly recommend this property for the following reasons:
1) the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, the continental breakfasts were adequate (no restaurant) and everything worked well--the hot water shower, the AC, the TV, the refrigerator, etc.
2) the manager (Brad) and his staff (including Karen, Amy and others) were very helpful, kind, and did all they could to make our stay an enjoyable one. This included making extra pots of coffee, providing meeting rooms, helping with the laundry, etc.
3) this hotel was very convenient both for our conferences (close to the church), and for our sightseeing outings (conveniently between Ft. Worth and Dallas).
I highly recommend this hotel and their staff to those traveling to the metroplex.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RBCFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2014

This room had places in the carpet that were patched-in which looked very tacky. The couch had several holes in it. It looked like it had been slit with a knife several times. It too looked very tacky. When I took a shower in the a.m. the water was piping hot and adjusting the valve did nothing to change the temperature. So, I got to take a very hot shower that morning. Overall, I really wasn't impressed with this stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 24 March 2014

we found this facility to be quite nice except for the odor in the room when we first arrived. It smelled like it hadn't been used in quite a while. The room appeared very clean, the beds were wonderful, all was good except for the smell. We turned the air conditioner on before leaving for dinner and when we returned it was better. This problem will have bearing on my over all report. We were VERY pleased by the register and found her extremely helpful with or on line reservations. I had a problem with on line registration and when I called her she was very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank 4939Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank TwoWheelTraveler1959
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Euless
4.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites DFW Airport South
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport West Euless
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
2.4 mi away
Super 8 Bedford DFW Airport West
0.8 mi away
Motel 6 Dallas - Euless
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regency Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regency Inn & Suites

Address: 901 Airport Fwy, Highway 183 and Highway 157, Euless, TX 76040-4327 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Euless/DFW Airport)
Region: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Price Range: £43 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Regency Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are conveniently located near the DFW Airport, AT&T Stadium, Texas Rangers Ballpark, and Six Flags/Hurricane Harbor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Regency Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Dallas/Euless Dfw Airport Hotel Euless
Microtel Inn And Suites Dallas/Euless Dfw Airport
Microtel Euless
Euless Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing