We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You have to PAY for WIFI????”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Motel 6 Dallas - Euless
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Euless
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You have to PAY for WIFI????”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Very plain. No frills... NONE. It does have a pool, but the area doesn't feel very private or safe. A lot of traffic runs through the back when the sun goes down. It feels like drug deals. The cherry on top was the fact that WIFI IS NOT FREE. Say what??? They want to charge you 3 bucks for WIFI. The rooms smell. The beds are think. I have stayed in other Motel 6's where the beds were awesome., the WIFI was free and the rooms feelt a lot cleaner and more comfortable. I would say it's worth the 40 bucks but the nice Motel 6's I have stayed in were the same price. Find something better. It's a room if you absolutely have to. But, you can get better for the same price. All of thee high rated reviews must be the owners. It does not feel or smell clean. It is not quiet. It does not feel very safe at night. Here is a review.. .it's worse in person! The ONLY thing good about it is that it is down the street from North Main BBQ. Very good.. but only open Fri, Sat and Sun

Room Tip: Don't choose this one unless it's all you can find.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shannon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    9
    6
    3
    6
See reviews for
6
4
9
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I spent approx 120+ days on the road in the past 12 mths. The Euless, Tx. Motel 6 should be the standard other Motel 6 locations should be judged.
The manager....Cyndy (sp?) runs her location, as well if not better than some 3-4 star properties. Her staff (the ones I've dealt with...Lucy, Retha and Jeremiah are outstanding, friendly, helpful, and just a pleasant group of individuals. Apparently, properly trained, or chosen for their skills dealing with the public(?) just nice people.
I hope Motel 6 appreciates this manager and her "teams" efforts to make me and the other guest feel welcome, and that nothing is beyond their ability or willingness to help.
Nicely done, Motel 6. Most people love to complain, but I could not resist the chance to share my opinion about my experience. If I'm ever back in this area, I will be back. I hope this review helps future travelers.
Dj

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deflep_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

I made the reservations online. When we arrived I had no problem checking in. The room was decent and seemed to have new paint. We were on the first floor and there was constant noise from the second floor. We heard people walking upstairs until about 5am. It was hard to sleep through. The second night the police were there and there was an arrest. We still had to endure people loudly walking on our roof. Not the best place I've stayed but also not the worst.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KelleryMellery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HALTOM CITY
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2013

I spent one night at this Motel 6. Not terribly dirty but run down. Rock hard beds. The night clerk was offended when I asked if there were any recently refurbished rooms. I have allergies so I always ask. NO ammenities. Coffee in the office 6 to 9am but opted not to partake as it seems locals come in for the coffee...possibly friends of the staff. Bad karma to say the least. Pass it up!

Room Tip: Go to the Motel 6 near this one on Crystal Spgs in Bedford, TX. Very close...a couple of miles.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leeann33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Euless hotels

Chickasha, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
47 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2010

We have stayed here several times when catching a flight out of DFW the next morning. It is a basic motel 6, nothing fancy just clean beds for a reasonable price. They have an outside pool that my kids like and I have never has any problems there. There are several fast food places in the area.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chicacherycola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Euless
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
2.9 mi away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
4.5 of 5 bubbles 327 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport West Euless
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Ft. Worth Airport South
1.9 mi away
DFW Airport Marriott South
DFW Airport Marriott South
#19 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 323 reviews
3.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Dallas - Euless? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Dallas - Euless

Property: Motel 6 Dallas - Euless
Address: 110 West Airport Freeway, Euless, TX 76039-3673
Region: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Dallas - Euless 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel 6 Dallas Euless is located off SR 183. Within 10 miles of DFW Airport, Six Flags Mall and Amusement Parks, Ameriquest Field and Cowboys Stadium. WiFi in all modern guest rooms for 2.99 per 24 hour period. Enjoy our outdoor pool open year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Motel 6 Dallas - Euless reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing