We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect timing” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Motel 6 Euless- DFW West

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Motel 6 Euless- DFW West
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Maxwell, Iowa, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect timing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

Last minute cancellation of flight and the 50th anniversary of JFK's murder left me in a challenging position to find a hotel room at a late hour. Standing at the courtesy shuttle area with no hotel identidied, the driver reached out and knew they had a room. The emloyees were very accommodating. The room was clean and cozy. I am not used to outside room entrances but it was okay. Got a good night sleep and the complimentary breakfast was also okay.

Room Tip: This hotel does not have a restaurant. Not sure about the fitness room, but it did have a decent ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    11
    9
    22
    23
See reviews for
19
12
7
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Seabrook, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

Good hotel to stay ideal location near by airport ,mall,and walking distance to Denny's restaurant and other restaurants ,easy in and out from highway
breakfast was excellent ,comfortable rooms good pillows and mattress is comfortable i sleep good
the home depot is close by i always buy staff from there ,our group will come back and stay in this hotel again


Shahrukh khan

Room Tip: no smoking rooms near pool side good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sam k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

Place is old(er) but like I said, I've stayed in worse. Our room was 156 and here is what was wrong with it: Smelled musty, small black ants on tables and bathroom countertop. Went through lobby to ask a question and lobby had a sewage smell. Don't know why just got outta there quick. Here is the good: Right next door to Starbucks, Denny's and Taco Cabana. My wife and I walked over to TC and had food and drinks before turning in for the night. Bed was comfortable, sheets were clean and had plenty of fluffy pillows (5). In the morning...coffee at Starbucks. Skipped the free breakfast so can't comment. Now in all fairness I'd like to add that we didn't complain and had we, who knows, they may have put us in another room? Either way, believe it or not...I would stay there again but a discount for next visit would have been nice. ;-)

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from everyone else...you won't hear any noise, except yours. ;-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rmartine_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

The only positive about this was the room was on the back side of the hotel. I have stayed at several Quality Inns successfully, so I thought this would be a no brainer. WRONG! It was dingy and dark. Only half the lights worked. The carpet was disgusting. No let me say, I always try to find the bright side of the hotels I stay in, but this one really didn't have one. Well, the internet did work decently, but that was the only plus! Stay next door at the Microtel if you want a much better and cleaner stay!

Room Tip: Stay next door at the Microtel. MUCH cleaner and quieter and a much "safer" feel to it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KJW59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Euless hotels

Aspermont, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013

If you are going to stay here........don't get room 150!!! It is full of bed bugs. I actually required Emergency Treatment due to the horrible allergic reaction I had after my stay.

The manager, Karen, would not even come to the room when I called the front office and asked them to send a member of management there immediately so I could show them all the beautiful little bugs crawling all over my sheets, mattress and box springs.

When I lifted up the Mattress & Box Springs.....here is what I found!!! Broken ash tray full of some other guest's butts, empty soda bottles, someone's shoe, used condoms, used tissues, and tons of bed bugs running across the carpet to get away from the light!!! Took tons of pictures because management was too busy to tend to the problem.

Sound like somewhere you would like to stay with your family and friends!!! I don't think so!!!

The only good thing about this location at the front desk girls........Robin & Diana.....they are both awesome!!! Management and housekeeping all need to GO!!!

BEWARE OF THIS LOCATION..........

Room Tip: I don't think they have any good rooms!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Randy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2013

I walked in and noticed that the beds were so small a 10 year old could take up the entire bed. There was refrigerator or microwave. The tv was old and had discoloration. The bathroom shower head had a lot of calcium build up. The toilet was nasty. The ac didn't even cool the room. None of the lamps worked even though they were still plugged in. The room had a putrid odor. The only good thing about the hotel room were the drapes. I will never come back here again! I cant believe that choice hotels would even let this dump be part of their franchise!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveler_6000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkadelphia, Arkansas
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013

We were in the area for a baseball tournament for a 5-night stay and had a large group. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the group rate was ideal. Beautiful, contemporary, hotel with clean rooms and comfortable beds.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank black h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Euless
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS DFW Airport West Euless
3.6 mi away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
4.5 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, DFW Airport South
2.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
4.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites DFW Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Euless- DFW West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Euless- DFW West

Property: Motel 6 Euless- DFW West
Address: 1001 West Airport Freeway, Euless, TX 76040
Region: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Motel 6 Euless- DFW West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Motel 6 Euless- DFW West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Euless
Euless La Quinta
Euless Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing