We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Ft Stockton
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Fort Stockton
Reviewed 25 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Duane K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (393)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Ft Stockton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

222 - 228 of 393 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Daryl Marie K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 42vicalonso
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We stopped in Fort Stockton out of necessity during a recent road trip. Availability in the area was low and ultimately we ended up at this Super 8.

Despite being in a non-smoking room, the room did smell like smoke - a common occurrence in many budget hotels. Overall the room was comfortable but I thought the bathroom to be rather dirty and in need of a renovation.

I don't expect too much from a Super 8 but this one could do with a bit more attention to cleanliness and enforcement of their non-smoking policy in rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank missaero69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank AlwaysElegant
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Place was quiet, bed was comfortable enough not to toss and turn all night. Air conditioning works. Didn't go to the pool but it looked fine while driving by. Breakfast In the morning tasted fine. They had the biscuits out, but no gravy. Lady at the desk in the morning was rude when trying to check out. Wouldn't acknowledge me when I walked up, then glared at me when told her I was checking out. But I guess I'd be rude too if I didn't do anything with my life and got stuck at a job like that.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank sd24pegeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sharon F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Stockton hotels
1.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 17 in Fort Stockton
171 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 17 in Fort Stockton
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Stockton
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton
Candlewood Suites Fort Stockton
#6 of 17 in Fort Stockton
182 reviews
2.4 mi away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#5 of 17 in Fort Stockton
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Ft Stockton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Ft Stockton

Address: 3200 W Dickinson Blvd, Fort Stockton, TX 79735-4124
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Stockton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Fort Stockton
Price Range: £65 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ft Stockton 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Ft Stockton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fort Stockton
Fort Stockton Super 8
Fort Stockton Super Eight
Super Eight Fort Stockton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing