We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, new hotel near Arlington, Texas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
Ranked #13 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta GA, United States
1 review
“Nice, new hotel near Arlington, Texas”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Convenient new hotel on I-30 near Arllington Texas. Good amenities. Great staff. Good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return when in the area. I would be glad to refer others to stay here.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Larry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Larry,

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed our hotel during your stay. I will pass on your compliments to the staff for a job well done. We are glad that our close location to the Arlington attractions met your needs while in town. We are excited to hear that you will be staying with us again in the future and thank you for the referrals to your friends and family about our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    218
    67
    17
    7
    3
See reviews for
145
56
15
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Queens, New York
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 203 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

You are going to drive anyway when you come to these parts. So, for good access to Dallas, Fort Worth, and Arlington, stay here. The rates are great; the staff well-trained; the rooms big, and the beds comfortable. The breakfast was good enough.

Room Tip: Ask for quiet room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadTrip19Mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Location is an important part of a guest's decision when choosing a hotel and we agree that our location is easily accessible to all areas of DFW. Thank you for the kind words regarding our friendly and well trained staff. We are glad you enjoyed our larger rooms and comfy beds. We look forward to seeing you again when you travel to the Fort Worth area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

My husband and I just returned from a short trip to Ft. Worth to celebrate out 20th anniversary. We didn't want to spend much money so we stayed at La Quinta on Eastchase Pkwy. Great hotel! Reasonable rates. Good Location. We were traveling between Ft. Worth, Burleson, Denton and Dallas. I asked for a "nice" room since it was our anniversary and our room was very pleasant. Quiet - no hallway or street noise at all. Clean and good linens. The bed and pillows were comfy. I didn't make it to the breakfast, but my husband said it was fine. The staff was very helpful. When I called asking how long it would take to arrive from Burleson, the lady at the front desk gave me a very accurate estimate. I would stay again.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 4th floor facing the church. Very quiet room. 417
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teresa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Once again Happy Anniversary. We love to help our guests celebrate special occasions. We are pleased to hear that our directions were accurate and accommodated your needs. Hopefully on your next stay you can enjoy our wonderful breakfast along with your husband. Thank you again for the great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benton, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We really enjoyed our stay! The accommodations were excellent as well as the staff. We needed a recommendation for restaurant and directions and was provided a map print out. We will return again. Everything was wonderfully enjoyable.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Godsfava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that the staff gave you suggestions on area restaurants and was able to provide you with printed maps to help you locate your restaurant of choice. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Great location for our friends wedding anniversary party. Had a full breakfast included each day with TEXAS waffles! I thought that was cute.
Rooms VERY comfortable and roomy.
Close to Stockyards and Downtown Fort Worth. They had a Mainstreet Art Fest going on which had great art, food and music.
Brittany was very helpful with directions.

Room Tip: Need a car to see this vast city!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vfsnowbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
We are excited that you liked our Texas shaped waffles during you recent stay with us. Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed our spacious and comfortable rooms. Brittany will be informed of your compliments on her great customer service. It was her pleasure to assist you in your direction needs. Thank you for the 5 star review!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

I've stayed in scores of hotels all over the world and I can say with 100% confidence, that dollar for dollar, this is the best hotel I've ever stayed in! The staff were friendly and very competent, the hotel was extremely clean, the rooms were well fitted out, comfortable and had good decor. There's a free breakfast on offer and it's pretty good. I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Outback_Australian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
We are 100% confident that we have the best guests like yourself who give us 5 star reviews and recommend us to others. Our goal and commitment is to make each and every guest feel at home and enjoy their stay. Thank you for letting us know what a great job our staff did during your stay and we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
Comfort Suites Arlington
#8 of 62 in Arlington
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#7 of 111 in Fort Worth
3,447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
Address: 8250 Anderson Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76120-3620
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing