We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stockyards Hotel(Fort Worth)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
115
14
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
14
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centersundance squaregreat locationflavored waterparking garagespacious lobbyany requestswater featuresfull barwalking distancehighly recommend this hotelgreat place to staybreakfast was deliciousdirectly across the streetvery clean hotelindoor poolan excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for one night. It is right in the heart of the historic stockyards making it a great location to explore the stockyards. Room was a good size for all four of us and clean. Bath is a little small but functional. Breakfast was good, a decent range for this type of hotel and cooked food (eggs, bacon) was simple but nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay here again if we come back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Brits_in_Shanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Brits_in_Shanghai,

Thank you for your review of our hotel, I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope when you are in the Fort Worth area again you will stay with us. Take Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Family of 4 stayed here as a 2 night stopover in June. The weather was very hot. The accommodation is lovely and new. We flew into Dallas from Sydney. Caught a taxi from the airport to the hotel costing around $80. On check out we asked reception to book us a taxi back to Dallas airport and they used their car service, it cost $140. If I had know i would have insisted on getting a taxi. We spent most of our travelling into Fort Worth Historic area. Which is a 15min drive by Uber or Taxi. We went to Billy Bob's for dinner one night and a Rodeo the next night. Both were so much fun. During the day we travelled by train into Dallas to the Sixth Floor Museum/Book Depository. On reflection I should have booked accommodation in the Historic area. Nothing against this hotel only on location for our quick visit.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sydneytraveller36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sydneytraveller36,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to read you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed your time visiting here in Fort Worth. We are sorry there was a discrepancy with your car service to the airport. We always want to make sure our guest are getting the best fare for your travel. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions! Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A fantastic accommodation that although it’s located in Downtown Fort Worth, it’s strategically tucked away providing a quiet and secure stay. From the welcoming Front Desk Staff to the secured, underground parking this will remain my 1st choice when I’m in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank odombrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear odombrady,

Thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel, they blew me away! I am so happy that we will be your first choice of hotel, our team really puts in all efforts to make sure our guest enjoy their stay with us. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They went above and beyond everything is super clean and breakfast was amazing my kids enjoyed the indoor pool staff is super nice and helpful and beds are super comfortable we will definitely stay again

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank ellylilah52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ellylilah52,

Wow! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, I will be sure to share your comments to our team, they love getting great reviews. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

This hotel is perfect for the convention center location, and has comfortable, quiet rooms, has excellent friendly staff, and serves an incredible breakfast spread for an excellent start to the day. I'll be back next year!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank mskarthauser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear mskarthauser,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed the staff and all of our amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews