We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth
Ranked #63 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We had the occasion to stay at this La Quinta during a recent move. The staff was excellent! Each one went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. There were issues with the water pressure. This seemed to be hotel wide, as there was a crew there to fix the issue with the water pressure. When we did have a problem with the commode in our room the staff immediately moved us to a room with a functioning lavatory. This hotel was cat friendly and the stay was a very pleasant one.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (215)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

133 - 139 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2014

If you like Pit Bull dogs and more dogs that people, this is the place for you. If you like dogs in the breakfast area (not service dogs) then this is good for you. Management nice, everyone knows that LQ is pet friendly. Water problems on 4th floor one nite for last 4 stays. They comped us a nite for hassle. LQ needs policy on size of dogs.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank E1254GIdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We had a wonderful experience! Spotless clean inside and out! Staff was wonderful also. Breakfast was marvelous. Not ONE SINGLE COMPLAINT. Would DEFINITELY stay there again! A great price too. Was as nice as you would hope to be if you stayed in a hotel. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rita F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

La Quinta Lake Worth is a nice newer hotel. Agree with the comments about spotty wifi service. Also water pressure was an issue, very low most of the time, even during low usage times. Standard LQ breakfast. Nice staff.

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank Txns2co
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Stayed 3 nights at this location and as usual, had a very nice experience. We always stay at a La Quinta, because we always travel with our little dog Dollie. The staff could have not been any friendlier.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Perry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Pros: Very friendly staff, location Cons: Refrigerator didn't work and did not get fixed/replaced when reported; wifi was slow and intermittent, lost water pressure one morning, and hot water was only warm in the morning.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Midori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We stayed 4 nights - rooms were clean and well done, bed was comfortable, breakfast was fine for this price range. Cindy on evening shift was extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel is a reasonable drive to Fort Worth Stockyards and to downtown as well.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites at Lake Worth
Comfort Suites at Lake Worth
#61 of 114 in Fort Worth
66 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820
6.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Worth Inn & Suites
4.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth West - I-30
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth

Address: 5800 Quebec St, Fort Worth, TX 76135-4522
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#40 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £64 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing