We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth
Ranked #60 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Very clean room, great location, staff was wonderful, parking area was well lit and safe. Price for room was correct and I was very happy with my time at Inn!!! Will book again when in area and would recommend to anyone staying in area!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Darren E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

Rooms were very nice, staff was cordial and had everything in order when I arrived. This motel was very clean both inside and out as well as being pet friendly! Breakfast could have been a little better but there was a nice eating area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank StoneFox4085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I am currently staying here at the hotel and am VERY disappointed in the hotel itself. We have stayed here about once a month over the last 8 months and it is steadily declining. We were in one room and the couch was so uncomfortable that we could not sit and watch TV. Moved to another room and the toilet seat is broken and won't stay in place long enough to use it. Hot tub isn't working which has happened the last 3 stays I've been here. Grass around hotel is unkempt and poorly maintained. I get a general sense of poor maintenance and upkeep. May be our last stay!

Room Tip: Great place for pets!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Came to this area for a family wedding, choose this hotel based on the closeness to the location we were going to. The staff was very friendly, they were happy to help, answered all of our questions, always said something nice when we left and we were greeted upon returning. We felt welcomed from the moment we checked in till the moment we left. Plus the view of Lake Worth from our room was amazing. The room was good size, it fit all 5 of us without a problem. The bathroom was large and I liked that the sink was in the bathroom and not outside of it, like other hotels I have stayed at. Will definitely stay here again when we travel to the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We had a short stay here in April over Easter weekend. I was very impressed immediately by the friendliness of the staff. The woman at the desk Easter Saturday morning was very informative of what to do in the area - we had mentioned taking a walk along the lake but she informed us that snakes would be out this time of year - we changed plans! I mention this example because it was indicative of service and friendliness by the staff. The rooms were clean, everything worked, and the breakfast was simple but more than adequate...very good value for the rate. The location is right off the main highway near a mall with a number of restaurants. It is not a very scenic area but that is not what we wanted ... we wanted easy access to DFW, Fort Worth and Dallas but away from the city centers and this fit the bill perfectly. I would stay again and I just have to end by repeating that the staff were the best part of the stay!

Room Tip: I would ask for a room facing away from the highway but if you don't get it, I wouldn't worr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhcav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We had the occasion to stay at this La Quinta during a recent move. The staff was excellent! Each one went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. There were issues with the water pressure. This seemed to be hotel wide, as there was a crew there to fix the issue with the water pressure. When we did have a problem with the commode in our room the staff immediately moved us to a room with a functioning lavatory. This hotel was cat friendly and the stay was a very pleasant one.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

If you like Pit Bull dogs and more dogs that people, this is the place for you. If you like dogs in the breakfast area (not service dogs) then this is good for you. Management nice, everyone knows that LQ is pet friendly. Water problems on 4th floor one nite for last 4 stays. They comped us a nite for hassle. LQ needs policy on size of dogs.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank E1254GIdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
14.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Worth Inn & Suites
6.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820
13.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites at Lake Worth
Comfort Suites at Lake Worth
#68 of 115 in Fort Worth
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth

Address: 5800 Quebec St, Fort Worth, TX 76135-4522
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#40 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £62 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing