We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay for softball game!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Ranked #39 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We stayed at Staybridge for a softball tournament and really enjoyed the hotel. I was really surprised at how affordable it is for all that you get! We had a very nice large kitchen area with a microwave, frig, 2 burner stove and plenty of dishes. There was a nice living/couch area with a great flat screen tv that the kids loved! The bedroom (also had a great lrg tv!) closed off with a seperate door and had a large bathroom. For the money we had more amenities then I have ever experienced at this level of a hotel. When traveling if there is a Staybridge in the area, it will definitley be our first pick! They also had a great pool area and an awesome breakfast. We will definitley return again if we are in the area! Also, when they arrived they didn't have the exact room we requested with two queen beds so they gave us two rooms for the same price as one! The front desk was so very helpful and courteous.....Staybridge is lucky to have them!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gottavacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

193 - 199 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2011

Great room, great service, great stay! I highly recommend Staybridge Suites.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

Very hard working staff that was happy to please!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmhoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

Staybridge was a very nice. Very clean hotel, with big kitchens. I really enjoyed the free beer n snacks tues thru thursday nights. Even though it was crazy hot, the pool and BBQ area is nice to hang out in.

Room Tip: tip, get a handicap or a room ening in 11 or 15, these rooms are huge!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oiler_Mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

The place is very accomidating and can't do enough to help. even give free stuff from time to time

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jasonweatherford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

We were looking for a suite to stay at while my children were attending choir camp at TCU. I had never stayed at a Staybridge property, but after this stay, it is at the top of my list. Lalice, who was the first person to greet me at the front desk, was so helpful and friendly, and even remembered my name for our entire visit. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, which was so roomy and comfortable. Getting around Fort Worth was a breeze from this location also! The hotel is immaculately clean, the workout facility was great, as was breakfast. Each employee we had contact with were exceptionally kind and friendly. I cannot say enough great things about this hotel. We will definitely stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know. What a find! Thank you Lalice and Staybridge Fort Worth.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donnajenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

Love this place, the workers are friendly and the happy hour on T,W,TH is great with good food wine and beer and soft drinks. Nice media room for watching sports and free clothes washers too. Nice pool outdoors. Nice rooms with popcorn for the microwave too. My best hotel of the trip.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Chopperpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth
7.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
6.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
0.1 mi away
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Address: 229 Clifford Center Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76108-4471
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#7 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#13 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £90 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth 3*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth is an all-new extended stay hotel located near major attractions in the Dallas Fort Worth area. The Staybridge Suites offers spacious two-bedroom/two-bath, one-bedroom and studio suites each with fully equipped kitchen, living area, free wireless and wired Internet, oversized desk and executive chair. This all-suite hotel is within 10 minutes of Fort Worth s Sundance Square and Bass Hall, the historical Fort Worth Stockyards and Billy Bob s Texas, the Cultural District featuring 5 museums (Kimball Museum, Modern Art Museum, Amon Carter Museum, National Cowgirl Museum, and Museum of Science & History), Fort Worth Zoo & Botanical Gardens, & Texas Christian University (GO TCU!). In the DFW metroplex, attractions include Texas Motor Speedway, Six Flags theme park, the new Dallas Cowboys stadium, and the Texas Rangers Ballpark in Arlington. The hotel is also within close proximity of Lockheed Martin, Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base, Burlington Northern Santa Fe, Chesapeake Energy, Bell Helicopters, SPM Flow Control, & XTO Energy. Start the day off right with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet and then wind down after a busy day with Sundowner Reception. The hotel also offers 24-hour fitness center, convenience store, business center, and complimentary guest laundry facilities along with heated outdoor pool and Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing