We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
Ranked #44 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Myself and my companion thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay. Only there wasn't enough food for breakfast on one day and there was a crack in the ceiling that had been plastered over but not painted. The front desk was very knowledgeable and courteous. We will be staying here again for future trips.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Clayton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (266)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

161 - 167 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2014

In my business and leisure travels, I do my best to locate a LaQuinta hotel in the city of my destination. For the past 8 years LaQuinta has and is the hotel of my CHOICE, there is nothing wrong with the others, LaQuinta offers the best value for me...

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Billy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Food poison, hot tub did not work, a real bad stay, the only reason we stay at the hotel is because the indoor pool and hot tub. I don't think anyone should go on vacation and get food poison from there hotel. That was one awful weekend I have been looking forward to for 5 months.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Great and very clean hotel. Conveniently located off the freeway. The staff was very friendly. They have nice size meeting rooms, a beautiful pool and spectacular weight room. They also have a room where you can use the internet and print documents.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Convenient to the highway, friendly & helpful staff. Clean room, 40 minutes from Hobby airport. We were upgraded to a suite because our king-bed room was not available when we arrived, so no complaints here. Not many eateries close by, but plenty within a 15-20 minute drive. Good value for the money. Hot food on buffet during the weekdays only, so if you are there for a weekend, make sure to try to the Texas-shaped waffles.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

nice, clean, plenty of area to walk your dog, quiet, staff was nice, plenty of parking in back, walking distance to some restaurants, shopping center, interstate I-20 is easy access, I can't think of any more the say about this laquinta. this box won't let me move forward unless I write 200 characters. am I rambling on enough? i'll stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We had a great 2 night stay. Loved the room, easy check in and out, great selection at breakfast. The only complaint is that the chlorine in the pool area was overwhelming and burned our eyes quite a bit. Otherwise, very clean, friendly and great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lorie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
#54 of 113 in Fort Worth
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth City View
9.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
2.8 mi away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#66 of 113 in Fort Worth
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill

Address: 3346 Forest Hill Circle, Fort Worth, TX 76140-1105
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#25 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £66 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Convenient access to I-20 and Loop 820, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Forest Hill is just minutes from downtown Ft. Worth TX, home to the famous Ft. Worth Stockyards. Texas Rangers Ball Park in Arlington and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium are just a short distance away. DFW International Airport and Dallas, TX are within 30 miles of the hotel.The La Quinta Inn & Suites Forest Hill features a year-round indoor pool w/spa, a...see more full business center the features copy/fax service, meeting facilities that will accommodate up to 40, a guest laundry facility, and fitness center, ensures you experience all the comforts of home right here with a courteous and friendly staff waiting just for you. We even have parking for your bus or RV; after all, this is Texas! Your spacious room offers standard amenities like free high-speed Internet access, plush pillow-top mattress w/upgraded linens, huge 32-inch flat panel TVs w/premium cable channels, comfy recliners, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, speaker phones, and so much more. Start your day with a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM, served each morning near the lobby area while you catch up on the happenings with our free newspaper. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill Fort Worth, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing