We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites at Lake Worth
Ranked #60 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed 18 December 2013

i chose this hotel because it was close to family while i was on vacation with my family, new hotel, very clean and neat, good breakfast, we stayed 7 days , good price, we were very happy with the staff, thanks.

Room Tip: they all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martefoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatin B, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites at Lake Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank You very much for staying with us. We really appreciate your business.

Our hotel offers many extra services that our guests enjoy like Happy Hours during weekdays, Security service at night time, Largest Indoor Heated Pool and Spa in the Area and the most important: Friendly Service and clean and comfortable Suites at about price for a ordinary room.

We believe Happy and satisfied guests are the best asset of our business than brand and marketing.

Please see us when you visit Fort Worth again.

Y. Bhakta
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2013

I had a small group of students staying at this hotel. The indoor pool and breakfast area were A+. The hotel is located near the highway and easy to access. Restaurants and shopping were nearby. The rooms were comfortable, large and very nice.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nthompsonip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatin B, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites at Lake Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank You very much for staying with us. We really appreciate your business.

Our hotel offers many extra services that our guests enjoy like Happy Hours during weekdays, Security service at night time, Largest Indoor Heated Pool and Spa in the Area and the most important: Friendly Service and clean and comfortable Suites at about price for a ordinary room.

We believe Happy and satisfied guests are the best asset of our business than brand and marketing.

Please see us when you visit Fort Worth again.

Y. Bhakta
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

My wife and I chose this hotel because of the price and its proximity to the Historic Stockyards (about a $20 cab ride). We were very happy with the cleanliness and modern amenities. Free hot breakfast was nice - fairly standard but we filled up! Nice indoor pool. Overall very pleased good value.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank madoll80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatin B, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites at Lake Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank You very much for staying with us. We really appreciate your business.

Our hotel offers many extra services that our guests enjoy like Happy Hours during weekdays, Security service at night time, Largest Indoor Heated Pool and Spa in the Area and the most important: Friendly Service and clean and comfortable Suites at about price for a ordinary room.

We believe Happy and satisfied guests are the best asset of our business than brand and marketing.

Please see us when you visit Fort Worth again.

Y. Bhakta
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Was very surprised as to how nice this hotel was. We normally travel to the Fort Worth area for business and stay at one of the hotels downtown, but because we had to travel outside of Fort Worth we chose this hotel because of the convenience to the location we were to visit. The rooms were very nice and comfortable, the "Free" breakfast was very good, the staff were very friendly and informative. And you couldn't beat the price. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatin B, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites at Lake Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Margaret,

Thank You very much for staying with the Best Hotel in North Fort Worth. We always try our best to offer the Best value to our guests. Also we are making many new improvements to enhance the guest experience like New Bedding and Poolside Patio. Please come back to visit us again and we will make sure you will be happier!

Y Bhakta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for tonight's. The hotel staff is one of the friendliest staff's I have ever encountered in all my travel. Every worker from the front desk people to the breakfast person to the house keeping person were all friendly and greeted you every time. The rooms are larger than normal and vary clean. The breakfast area was extremely clean and had a wide variety of food that was constantly Replenished. The food is what you would expect from a comfort suites with juices, milk, yogurt, boiled eggs, two waffle makers, variety of bread, Sausage and eggs one morning and biscuits and gravy on the other. The area around the hotel was really nice with a wide variety of places to eat. The hotel had a security person on site and in the parking lot at night so when we came in late we felt safe and felt our care was safe also. The only reason I did not give this hotel a perfect score was because on the second night my room key did not work and when I went down to the front desk to get a new key the front desk person asked me what my room number was and gave me a new key without asking my name or checking my ID. This is a major problem with an easy solution.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AZMesaFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatin B, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites at Lake Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank You very much for staying with the Best Hotel in North Fort Worth. We always try our best to offer the Best value to our guests. Also we are making many new improvements to enhance the guest experience like New Bedding and Poolside Patio. Please come back to visit us again and we will make sure you will be happier!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

I travel to Lake Worth once a month on average and have stayed in almost all of the local chain hotels. Comfort Suites is a great value, very good location and the staff if very, very, polite, welcoming and helpful. Rooms and hallways are clean and kept up. This will be my "go to" lodging for the area. (Surprisingly quiet for the location!)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NorWester12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatin B, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites at Lake Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

Thank You very much for WOW review! We are so lucky to have the best guests in the world staying with us. We are ready to welcome you back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

Our second stay this year at this new property. Everything about this place is top notch. Large inviting common space as you enter, polished wood trimming throughout. On looks alone I give this one 5 stars, especially considering the rate we received through Choice Hotels. The rooms were outfitted with handsome, modern decor, and the whole place had a pleasing smell to it (not that over the top disinfectant smell can sometimes begin to permeate over time). Great bed and linens, soft towels, AC worked great, as did the wifi. We were given both an early check in and late check out to accommodate our travel schedule and the staff was genuinely friendly and concerned with our needs (which were few as everything had been addressed). I'm usually not a fan of the complimentary breakfast, but this hotel goes a little further than most in providing a varied selection and a large comfortable room for folks to gather. And what a nice group of folks there were staying in this hotel. It's refreshing to see guests striking up conversations with one another rather than staring in silence at the TV. All in all, another perfect stay at this jewel west of Fort Worth.
But, wait...there's more. Our next stay at any Choice Hotel will be free as they are running a special through November for a free stay for every two separate stays at one of their thousands of locations. For working travelers such as we are, this is a real bonus. Check out their website for details. And, when we're back through Fort Worth again, we'll be staying here. I might add that there this location puts you in close proximity to quality restaurants and inexpensive gas all in safe surroundings right off the loop. Some rooms even offer spectacular views of the surrounding landscape. I think that about covers it. Happy motoring!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VinGins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatin B, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites at Lake Worth, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Thank You very much for great review. We are happy that you liked our hotel. We will make sure that we will give you the same great experience every time you come to Fort Worth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Worth Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Lake Worth NW Loop 820
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Worth West
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Worth ...
#1 of 3 in White Settlement
60 reviews
7.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#37 of 114 in Fort Worth
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites at Lake Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites at Lake Worth

Address: 5825 Quebec St, Fort Worth, TX 76135-4523
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £65 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites at Lake Worth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Suites at Lake Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites At Lake Worth Fort Worth, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing