We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean and Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
Ranked #5 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Very Clean and Comfortable”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We have stayed in numerous hotel chains over the years but this was possible the cleanest most comfortable we have ever stayed in. Location was also excellent for Ft Worth activities. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    325
    87
    17
    6
    7
See reviews for
188
62
16
138
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Midland, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I highly recommend this stay to anyone that is going to be in the Ft Worth/Arlington area. I have stayed here multiple times and when in the area wouldn't stay anywhere else. The beds are very comfortable, it is always clean and smells nice.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Star H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irving, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Each time I stay at Homewood Suites, I'm impressed by the consistency of the services and room and the competitive pricing. Your hotel is always amongst my top choice when available and additionally when the rate matches my corporations' approved billeting fees. Thanks!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Bobby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

This is a great place to stay, and I highly recommend it after a 2 week stay. The high points: super clean rooms, well stocked in room kitchen, nice/clean work out room, lovely outdoor sitting area with fire pit and grill, nice set of utensils supplies guests can use to grill out-just ask at the front desk, peaceful and quiet for the most part, secure and safe. Within walking distance/short drive to shopping and plenty of restaurants. Great and plentiful breakfast every morning, and alcohol and good food 4 nights a week, in the early evenings. When in room t.v. and internet was down for a short time, staff went above & beyond by leaving a note of apology and a gift card in the room. How thoughtful! Absolutely the only complaint I have (and it's so minor) is that housekeeping did not put trash can liners in the kitchen or bathroom trash cans. This really isn't a big deal, but we preferred to have them, to keep the trash cans clean. If we return to the Fort Worth area, we'd be glad to stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

This property exceeded our expectations! CLEAN rooms, comfy beds, QUIET! Complimentary Breakfast daily, dinner with beer & wine M-Th., laundry room, indoor pool & and a beautifully, relaxing courtyard with a firepit! I have not one complaint!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Katie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belton, MO, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We stayed here because it was close to family living in the area and a reasonable distance from Six Flags. What a great experience--huge suite, clean and well appointed, great hospitality and breakfast. Overall a wonderful facility and accommodations. I wish we would have stayed another day just to enjoy the suite!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I only had good experiences that this well located newish property in SW Fort Worth. I had lived in Fort Worth before so I was aware of most of the hotels in this area. I was happily surprised at this hotel. Everything was seamless. The hotel had a laundry on the fourth floor (the same as my room). This has never happened before. Be sure to stay there if it's for long term as it was quiet and handy. I didn't try the food.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RDH123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 113 in Fort Worth
3,550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview

Property: Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
Address: 6350 Overton Ridge Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76132-3698
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Fort Worth West at Cityview, Texas extended stay, all-suite hotel is located in the Fort Worth Cityview area just seven miles from downtown, at the intersection of Bryant Irvin and Interstate 20. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped witha full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet, pool, and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West At Cityview Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing