We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
177
154
53
25
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
154
53
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dfw airport m club early flight american airlines concierge lounge dallas cowboys football game shuttle service free shuttle breakfast buffet indoor pool conference room business meeting front desk staff up to date awesome hotel nice size
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2013

One of the best airport hotels, as a platinum member i was upgraded to a nice suite. Rooms are clean, and the restaurant on premises offers a great breakfast .
Nice facilities too and a friendly staff .

Room Tip: great airport hotel, nice breakfast buffet
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maher H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

This property is obviously well cared-for and rooms are top flight.

Surprisingly affordable, at least at our group rate.

Communications with staff were frequently problematic. Many did not have English as their first language, so, consequently, things got missed.

Parking free and very conveniently located.

EXCELLENT work out facility. But the indoor pool area smelled VERY chloriney.

Nice restayrants on the property.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Have tried on three occasions with in the last week and the phone just rings and rings. I let it ring to judge how long it will take to answer as I am in the travel industry and need to know if the service is acceptable. The phone just rings perhaps 20 times or more then go to busy signal like they have answered it and hung up because they are busy or it timed out. I call again and again and finally just give up only to call back later and get the same treatment. Not just one day but three separate days. I feel this should be unacceptable service for a MARRIOTT property. Will question booking a client here in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Service
2  Thank 410KarenW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

No frills in this one but it has some redeeming features
- excellent gym
- good bar
- friendly staff
- dated rooms but always clean

I stay here for most visits to Dallas and it never varies and for the price $158 a night..I think that's value.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
Thank riverhouse95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2013

Stayed here during a event (dance competition) and found it to be OK, rooms were alright though both showers in the two rooms we had were wonky. The restaurant has a breakfast and lunch buffet (the lunch far better than the breakfast which is uninspired). All in all, not a bad hotel, but ive stayed at better Marriots

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews