We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“super!!!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Ranked #39 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“super!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2010

very clean property, staff very friendly and ahead of our needs!!!!! Breakfast was more then enough, social hour great!!

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mcateetheresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    35
    15
    7
    3
See reviews for
41
11
8
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Silver Spring
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2010

Recent new management has improved the service and qualify of the hotel. it was quite nice, but suddenly was 'going down hill', but the owner brought in a new management company and I once again stay here a couple of times a month

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Don_DynCorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2010

Nice hotel, kind staff, clean rooms.
Not many places to go, around the hotel.
Breakfast could include more options (fruits, cheese and breads).

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Fer-H7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lockport
Level Contributor
70 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2010

I was traveling with a group of colleagues for a 5 day stay in Ft. Worth. The Residence Inn was perfect with breakfast in the morning and dinner/snacks at night, with free beer and soda. I loved having the full fridge in my room and all the necessary items for a real kitchen. I had a studio suite with the most comfortable queen bed, an awesome flat screen TV. Loved to be able to move the TV so I could watch it from the couch or the bed. I also really liked the iHome radio so I could play my iPod while getting ready in the morning. The only negative was that I was not familiar of how to set the alarm for the morning & it took me 5 minutes to figure it out.

Highly recommend this hotel when you are in the Fort Worth / Alliance area. It is just a short drive from some fantastic restaurants in Roanoke & just a short drive to tons of shopping, food, etc.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vicki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tallahassee
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2010

Home away from home. Staff is most incredible ... responsive, fun, knowledgeable, and eager. Few minor mechanical problems with the rooms .... sink drains are temperamental, but very minor. Breakfast every day is healthful and plentiful! The evening snacks on Monday through Thursday are worth staying home for. Hotel is clean and neat - all the time. The housekeeping staff is very dedicated and thorough. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank disappointeddave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montana
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2010

The people at the desk were nice. The hotel is old, so all the old hotel goodies go with it. The only nice thing about this hotel was the select comfort bed but the sheets looked rough. For $117 a night there was alot of rift-raft around. I only stayed here because my dad talked me into it, we both wish we would have gone downtown. The room reaked of mold and the floor hadn't been cleaned in a while. If you take nothing more from my words then DON"T STAY HERE!!!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bgworm07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northeast PA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2009

Wonderful staff. I forgot my deordorant and toothpaste and was given one of each by the staff, free. The staff and General Manager were wonderful, friendly.
One small problem encountered was that the breakfast ran out of eggs and coffee. If on a schedule, it would be and was, unaccomadating. It took 15 minutes to find people to replenish both. By that time I had to run.
The free beer at night was great, the food subpar.
I did laundry and the laundry room and machines were clean.
All the supplies are there for purchase.
The rooms were clean, kitchen all stainless, lots of pillows and flat screen HDTV's.

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BobG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek
8.5 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Fossil Creek
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Property: Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Address: 13400 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177-3001
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Residence Inn Fort Worth/Alliance Airport, we have perfected the extended-stay experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making every guest feel welcome. Our recently renovated suites offer separate living and sleeping areas, plenty of space for relaxing, entertaining or meeting with colleagues and a fully equipped kitchen with refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Other special room amenities include telephones with voicemail and dataports, and a large, well-lit desk with ergonomic chairs. Start your day with a complimentary breakfast in our gatehouse, and join us at our evening social for complimentary beer, wine, soda, and a light meal (on our Food Truck evening social nights, additional meal charges apply). Take advantage of Complimentary WIFI, our outdoor pool, heated spa, and sport court to melt tensions away. Let Residence Inn Fort Worth/Alliance Airport be your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport Hotel Fort Worth
Fort Worth Residence Inn
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing