We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
Ranked #10 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“GREAT HOTEL”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We were visiting TCU Student- Location is the only slight negative, everything else is GREAT. It takes about 10 minutes or so to get to campus. Close to shopping and restaurants and easy to get to and from. I would definitely stay here again. The front desk staff is WONDERFUL

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    239
    111
    36
    7
    5
See reviews for
172
67
26
97
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Savage, MN, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

The staff at this facility has found the perfect balance of being friendly but not too friendly given the business-orientation of its weekday guests. They've got a good breakfast and have thoughtfully put together breakfast in a bag for those who don't have time to eat in-house. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kristin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This Hampton Inn may not be a 5 star hotel, but the staff is great, and they are willing to help you in anyway that they can. I have stayed in numerous hotels, and this is possibly my favorite hotel I have ever stayed at.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita Ks, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Excellent stay and we are renting 3 rooms in may this is the second say in this hotel and all was extremely satisfied wit all accommodations. The only problem was to find the hotel coming from the 35w going west no signs to the hotel. Sten Nilsson

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sten N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlinton Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Great rooms, great breakfast, super close to In n Out burger as well as the mall and movie theater. Saltgrass steak house is just down the road which was wonderful. Entrance to highway could not be any closer.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Seann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Excellent staff, comfortable, clean rooms, very good breakfast... overall a very enjoyable 4 days stay!! Everything was great but the staff was amazing... no matter what shift was there all were helpful, friendly and professional. I was getting coffee in the lobby on evening and had the opportunity to watch them deal with a family where there had been a mix up on room sizes... they handled it so well and took care of the need and the whole time maintaining a great spirit of care for the family who was tired and weary from traveling... kudos! ...that's 'customer first' kind of attitude that I appreciated and know the family did!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charlie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 March 2014

staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best Hampton's I've stayed at. Person that chekced me in remembered my name several days later. Bed was too soft for me and casued me some back pain, but room was nice.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#5 of 113 in Fort Worth
3,547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview

Property: Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
Address: 4799 SW Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76132-1301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#6 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#10 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#19 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off I-20, the Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest I-20 hotel is only minutes away from Sundance Square, Hulen Mall, and the Fort Worth Zoo. Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center or keep up your workouts in our fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Ft. Worth - Southwest i-20 Hotel Fort Worth
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview Texas
Fort Worth Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing