We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alliance Airport Ft Worth”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
Ranked #26 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Cedar Hill, United States
1 review
“Alliance Airport Ft Worth”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Great place to stay. It was very quiet. The receptionist was awesome. Breakfast very good. Staff was very friendly. And the place was well kept and organized. I had to get up at 1:30am to leave and do some business and returned at 6am. It was great to stop by on my way back to the room and have breakfast then crawl back in bed and finish my sleep flawlessly. No noise, cleaning staff was quiet. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    140
    72
    39
    17
    4
See reviews for
70
39
18
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
102 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Thank goodness I was just passing through for one night. This facility is overpriced. The appearance of the lobby is deceptive, as the good housekeeping did not extend to my room which was sloppily attended. The AC emitted a terrible moldy odor and in the morning I saw a roach on the wall. Would certainly not stay at another Hampton Inn based on this experience.

Room Tip: Ask for a recently renovated room, if there are any.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 60958Beachy_keen13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The hotel did not have some of the amenities I am used to such as a microwave and refrigerator in the room, however the staff were excellent and could not have been better. Other hotels could take a lesson from the staff here.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beulaville, Nc
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

While the lobby is clean and kept up well, the rooms are once again starting to show wear. The housekeeping staff doesn't seem to have a very high standard of cleanliness and when there are odors or problems they should notify management and it should be addressed right away. This has been one of my favorite places to stay and the front desk staff is very friendly and helpful..Hope the problems get fixed.. I was moved to another room in which the AC was better and the room seemed much better as faras the damp smell, but still had an unpleasant odor..

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, TX
Level Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

My husband and I chose this hotel due to the proximity to Texas Motor Speedway as we were attending an event there. This hotel has a great location in this regard as it is only 3 or 4 miles to the venue. Rooms were clean and adequate. Bed was a bit hard for my comfort. However, the complimetary breakfast and internet access were nice perks. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We generally stay at much more upscale hotels, but the proximity to the speeday and value for the dollar made this place hard to beat.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank sebenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
162 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We have stayed here many times. They are always friendly and have clean rooms. It is very quiet for being on the highway. The one thing you may want to be careful about is wild animals in the woods behind the hotel. Your small pet better not wander too far from you. We would suggest this location.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This is a wonderful , clean and modern hotel ! We enjoyed everything about our 5 day stay here at this hotel . Great breakfast full of anything you would want from hot bacon & eggs to yogurt to fresh fruit . Spacious and modern dining room with the availability to sit outside as well. Hotel staff very helpful , knowledgeable and professional looking . Rooms were spotless !! Beds and pillows were THE most comfortable that I ever experienced in a hotel ! I really appreciated that fact that the beautiful and snowy white duvet cover was washed after every new patron . Quality bed linens , towels , shampoo, flooring , window coverings , bathroom counter tops , tv and dressers . The cleanliness was superb ! We stayed here for 5 days and could not give this hotel a higher recommendation for breakfast , room quality & staff ! If you are staying in the Fort Worth area THIS is the hotel you want to stay in . We plan on staying here again next year when we visit the Fort Worth area for my husbands business trip that has , because of this Fort Worth / Alliance hotel, become more like a Vacation !!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 6leticiaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Near Alliance
4.1 mi away
Courtyard Fort Worth at Alliance Town Center
5.4 mi away
Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
Address: 13600 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177-3000
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#18 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#20 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites N. Ft. Worth-Alliance Airport is located in the Alliance corridor, one mile from the airport, eight miles north of the intersection of I-820 and I35W. Wake up every morning to a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles, or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, catch up with work in our business center or re-energize in our fitness center. The 24-hour Suite Shop stocks everything you need during your time on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Priceline, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport Hotel Fort Worth
Hampton Inn Fort Worth
Fort Worth Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn And Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing