We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great restaurant and location”

Terra Mediterranean Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Terra Mediterranean Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 1,563 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
“Great restaurant and location”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

The great service began at the door and our server (Katy) followed through with a great meal. The Black Angus Beef Kabob was the best! Actually, everything we ordered was excellent as was the presentation. The outdoor seating looked very interesting but since there were several in our party, we opted for indoor tables next to a window. Thank you Terra & Katy!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RonB642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    204
    103
    17
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Stellar service, unforgettable food!”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Upon a friend's recommendation my husband and I went to Terra for a date night. From beginning to end we loved our experience and will definitely be going back. We requested patio seating so we could enjoy the weather and the prime location: downtown enough to feel fun and energetic but not so much to feel overwhelming. The service was excellent. The staff was attentive but not overly so, which is a pet peeve of mine. We got water upon sitting down and our appetizer and drinks in a timely manner. I ordered the trout, my husband the fish of the day and both of us were extremely pleased with both the portion size and quality of taste. I'll have dreams about that trout for years to come! We will most definitely be coming back. We highly recommend Terra.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KayleeWise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleburne, Texas
Level Contributor
198 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Deserves It's High Rating”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Terra Mediterranean has it all--fabulous regional M.E. food at great prices, modern airy environment both inside and out on the patio, plus LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION in the popular 7th Street area of Fort Worth. Our birthday party of 8 was seated in a private area perfect for visiting (make reservations). Would highly recommend!

Helpful?
Thank Tara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southlake
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great find”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Excellent food at incredibly reasonable prices (plus big portions). Airy (big windows) and comfortable ambiance. Service was friendly and fast. A great find. This will be a favorite when we go to Casa Manana (very close by).

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OneOpini0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
244 reviews
228 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great servicE, great food”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

Lamb was terrific! Martini's were brought tableside and shaken. Sides were all recommended by server. was a memorable meal with family. Cigar afterward at a closeby cigar bar.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Randy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terra Mediterranean Grill also viewed

 

Been to Terra Mediterranean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing