We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Ranked #37 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I stayed here every other week for 4 months during a project nearby. It was a great location, the staff was nice, and the rooms were well decorated and clean. Sometimes breakfast took a while in the mornings, but other than that-- no complains! I love HGI properties because of their in house restaurants. Sometimes I just don't feel like going out at the end of the day... The food was priced as you'd expect for a hotel, but it exceeded my expectations.

Naomi and the rest of the staff at the front desk were very kind to us every time we stayed. If work ever brings me back to Fort Worth this will be my first choice.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (354)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 354 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2014

Upon arrival to the hotel, the grounds were clean and neatly groomed. Checking in was a breeze! We were greeted with a courteous host who made sure we had what we needed and did such in a timely manner. We went up to our rooms and they were clean, neat and tidy. We had travelled most of the day to get there, so we decided to take advantage of the bar/grill in the hotel. We were greeted kindly and the waitress was accomodating. We ordered our meal and to say the least it was fabulous! We decided to take a break and enjoy the outdoors so we went to the pool area. The furniture was really comfortable, in the shade and a quiet place to relax. We stayed here for 3 nights and we are sure to stay here again!
Thanks for the Texas hospitality!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OK_Rancher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Really, we can't say enough good things about the Hilton Garden Inn! Excellent, courteous, friendly staff! Great breakfast bar, love the décor, bed very comfortable and clean. The staff goes over and beyond to see to your needs and that everything is satisfactory!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Rooms and lobby areas were clean, comfortable and new feeling. Very classy, yet felt like home. Check in was easy and quick. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We had a large group of out-of-state friends and relatives coming to Keller/Alliance for the weekend. We were extremely pleased with the accommodations and how our relatives and friends were treated during their stay! (We stayed at the hotel as well.) We had a large group celebrating in the ballroom at the hotel and there were issues with the planning process. The sales director had made some mistakes throughout the planning that we didn't realize until we got there and were an hour from guests arriving. HOWEVER: The actual staff serving at the event and the front desk staff were EXCELLENT at accommodating all the errors made during the planning phase!! They worked hard to get everything in the room that we needed. They were friendly and the service was great! Our event went off without a hitch, once corrected before guests arrived. This is a beautiful hotel, GREAT location to Keller area and worked well for our family and friends that came to celebrate with us in Texas!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brandi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The hotel has a new feel to it. The staff are helpful, engaging and prompt. The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. This facility has a nice pool, gym, restaurant and bar. Would highly recommend if visiting or working in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Problems with the staff on 3 different incidents. When I checked out I explained to the front desk clerk what had happened and she discounted my bill. I called the next day to talk to Customer Service and she assured me that all incidents would be addressed. After hanging up with her the GM called and apologized again. I really did appreciate that they were both concerned about what had happened. This is a great hotel and very quiet and clean. Thank you for making it right!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank JEANETTE Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This hotel is relatively new. Overall the room and common areas are clean and well maintained. What I did not like about it is that the room and bathroom are extremely dark. It was difficult to apply makeup. There are not enough light fixtures to give ample light. Also since this hotel is frequented by business travelers, I wish they would have provided more accessible outlets (power strip preferably) to charge all of the usual electronic gadgets. It was extremely difficult to reach behind the nightstand to access the outlets. The ones on the lamp are so awkwardly placed that the thicker power units cannot plug in at all.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Maria R C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Fort Worth at Alliance Town Center
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
5.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Near Alliance
5.5 mi away
Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Address: 2600 Westport Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177-5324
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#27 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £69 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport hotel is located just one mile from Fort Worth Alliance Airport, minutes from downtown Fort Worth, and just 30 minutes from DFW International Airport. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet. The Great American Grill® serves up a hot cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and hearty American dishes for dinner and evening room service. Host a meeting in 2,475 sq. ft. of flexible space and use the complimentary 24-hour business center. Enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub, or work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing