We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Fort Worth North
Ranked #55 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed 31 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deaundra Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

182 - 188 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2014

The biggest problem we had was the location. They are doing a fair amount of construction in the area and it is difficult to get around. make sure to bring your GPS. The rooms were clean, although a little dated. Breakfast was typical. I do believe Wyndham is doing more to standardize their motels and hotels. The beds were comfortable and there were standard amentiies. I always want to see an iron and board, a microwave and an fridge. They had all that and the staff was friendly. We used an internet delivery service for food as traveling around wasn't easy.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

this was very well keep motel. Staff was very helpful with finding a good place to eat. They had large rooms with ice box microwave and a large couch just like home. My wife travedled with me on this company trip and was very pleased with super 8. thanks for the memories.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Myron P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deliana A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn Fort Worth
Quality Inn Fort Worth
#85 of 114 in Fort Worth
59 reviews
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
12 mi away
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
#58 of 114 in Fort Worth
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fort Worth North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fort Worth North

Address: 5225 N Beach St, Fort Worth, TX 76137-2729
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#28 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £53 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fort Worth North 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Fort Worth North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fort Worth North Texas
Super Eight Fort Worth
Fort Worth Super Eight
Fort Worth Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing