We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Ranked #17 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
port aransas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always comfortable”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I always feel comfortable for me and my family in Ft Worth. We have been staying here for 12 years and will not stay anywhere else. It is helpful that the location is close to food and our grandchildren. The staff is always very helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank ROBERT S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear and respected guest ROBERT S from Port Aransas

Thanks for your valuable time to share your 12 years of observation and staying with us.
We realy appriciate your opinion, experince and we are humbled by the review.

Now, we will have to work hard to maintain that standard for future and we promise that we will.

Thanks again

Regards

Hemant Pandya
and our entire team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

705 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    489
    133
    34
    19
    30
See reviews for
227
144
56
213
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sterling City, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Our one night in this hotel was great. Clean room and hotel was in great shape with great personnel. I was impressed with the entire experience. Slept too late for the breakfast so I wont comment on that.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear and respected guest David G from Sterling City, United States

Thanks for your time to share your positive experience on this great site.

Next time- we will remind you by setting up wake-up call, so that you will get to taste our great beakfast.

Thanks for noticing cleanliness. all credit goes to our house keepers and maintanance team.

Please, call us at 817-246-8777 for your future stay. We will make you feel VIP at our place as always.

Regards

Hemant Pandya (GM)
and All our staff memebers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Stayed here for 2 weeks so I was able to get a feel for the overall day to day operations of the Best Western in FT Worth, TX. Very helpful staff, clean rooms, and very quite no nonsense. The one negative i would give is that their breakfast is nothing to wake up for, but hey minus that one of the best inns i have ever stayed at.

Room Tip: all rooms are no smoking and no pet. THANK GOD
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Duke H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear and Lovely guest Duke H from Los Angeles, California

Thanks for staying with us. Thanks for your time to post your review.

We are sorry that you were not fully satisfied with our breakfast. We will take it as a suggestion from a concerned guest who loves us.

Thanks again for decision to stay with us again.

Regards
Hemant Pandya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

If you ever need restaurant recommendations - talk to Rick - he knows most if not all of the restaurants in town :)

Staff were all very friendly and rooms were very clean and very quiet (even being conveniently located next to a very busy highway). Beds were very comfortable.

Breakfast options were good and well stocked.

Mr. H., it was a pleasure for my wife and myself to visit with you on the morning of our departure. We have every reason to believe that you will have great success based on your vision and your passion to train your staff to raise the bar on service excellence.

I let my wife comment on the cleanliness :)

This is now our new "GOTO" location on our next trip to Fort Worth. All the best.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Dear and respected guest L C Kansas City, Kansas

Thanks for you valuable time to say good words about Rick and us in all.
I always thanks my staff for making me a success leader.
And I am glad that you let your significant one (wife) to comment on our cleanliness. The good thing is that we passes her inspection.

Come back and see us all whenever you are in Fort Worth. We will have same team (last three years)

Hemant, Rick and Stacy and all team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bullhead City, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The hotel was very convenient to the interstate, gas station and Waffle House. There also was a Wal-Mart near by and Dunkin Donut. The only negative was the elevator is too small for the luggage cart.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Dear Guest Lee C from Bullhead City, United States

Thanks for staying with us.
Thanks for your time to share your good experience with future guests.
Thanks for your short, sweet and positive compliments.

Yes. Your observation is very True. We are at very very convinient location, surronded by all fast food eating places, dine-in places, shopping mall, walmart, pharmacy and all that anyone needs when away from home.

Please, call us at 817-246-8777 when your next stay at Fort Worth. We will be waiting for you to extend our superior services.

Regards

Hemant and all our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2014

the hotel is located right next to a waffle house, a gas station, and quite conveniently a liquor store. the hotel had a wonderful staff, very friendly and they had an amazing sense of humor. one lady had the same name as me, and she complimented my shoes! made my day:) the room was very clean, and the beds were extremely comfortable. the tv even had really good channels and the screen was nice and big. i wish i could have eaten the breakfast served there, i heard that was also great. the cleaning staff were also quite chipper:)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Natasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Dear and respected Guest Natasha from S Fort Worth, Texas

Thanks for your choosing us.
Thanks for all your encouraging work to our staff.
Thanks for good words about our Housekeppers as well.

We are indeed, conviniently located between all kind of fast food, dining places.
We also are surrounded by pharmacy, super walmart, banks, car washes, layndry and you name it, we have it near us in walking disctance,

Please, let us know when you will be back to help us get your bsuiness. We promise to provide the same superior customer services at all the time.

Regards

Hemant Pandya
and My staff memebres
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Great staff, such a quiet location, very clean and high quality rooms, affordable and convient location to where I was traveling. Would greatly recommend this hotel to any needing to stay in the area.

Room Tip: Non smoking hotel entirely, the king beds are incredibly comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dustin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Respected Guest Dustin M

Thanks for your very well selected words and short compliments to the point. These few words are equivelnt to "Thousands" of words to our staff. Thanks again.

Let us know at 817-246-8777 the rime of your arrival next time and we promise to provide you the same superior consistent serveices.

Regards and love
Stacy Pendleton
and all
our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
17.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
10.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Address: 201 W Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing