We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wounderful experience, well priced, kid friendly” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Ranked #15 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
marshall, United States
2 reviews
“Wounderful experience, well priced, kid friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

Our room was very clean, as well as the hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. Kid friendly forsure, as I was with a 3 year old and 6 month old. They had a large selection for breakfast, and if youd perfer, there is a waffle wouse within walking distance, behind the hotel. You absolutly get your money worth from this hotel

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear guest Rachel D from Marshall,

Thanks for the small and sweet review. Your kids were great as well. Most of our staff memebrs are Grandpa and grandma. They love kids..

Our housekeepers and others tale pride in our work and duties. We do care about all the guests and family.

Thanks for choosing to stay with us again.

Please, visit us again and have a very blessed life.

Regards
Hemant Pandya and all my team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

689 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    479
    130
    34
    18
    28
See reviews for
223
142
56
205
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

I have returned to this hotel many times and will continue to do so. It is the cleanest and best-maintained property that you will encounter, regardless of hotel price level. The staff is the best. It is obvious that they take great pride in their hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Giles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Guest Giles D from Cincinnati, United States

Thanks for noticing that we are proud of our serrvises and cleanliness. We are as humble as well. because we have made lots of mistakes in past. (Just that we don't let you know that and fix it beofre you know)

Give us a call for your next stay with us. Please.

Regards
Hemant and all our staff who cares
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

I been staying at this hotel for past four months on business trips and staff is super friendly and always welcoming you with a smile. It closed to restaurants and highway, easy in and out. Not to far from down town Fort Worth and easy to get around. For quick Breakfast, not bad.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Guest Mike N Houston, Texas

Thanks for being a member of our extended family and sharing good words with future travellers.

Just keep us in your daily prayers that we become more humble and be consistent in our services.- may be better.

Regards
hemant Pandya
and all my team members
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

We use this facility regularly for trainings. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. They go out of there way to help. The guest rooms are nice and very clean. They have excellent Wi-FI. The folks who attend our trainings, always have great things to say about their rooms.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CT L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear gyest CT L

If we remember correctly, you are conducting continuos education classes with us for more than seven (7) years. And your trainees- all proffessional business persons- are also using our rooms.

We thank you and all of your Trainees to be partt of us for long times. My staff feels that you and your trainees belong here, always.

Thanks again

Hemant and all our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

This was a very easy on / off location avoiding the traffic through Fort Worth. The room was clean and comfortable. A BIG sign at the elevator made it plain that there was to be NO food taken to the room from the breakfast area. Breakfast selections were minimal. Desk staff was very courteous, helpful and appreciable.

Room Tip: An excellent location and value to avoid city traffic
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bobkeefer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear bobkeefer from Wichita, Kansas,

We appriciete your business and your observation about the sign. We are not hard and fast to enforce the policy.

Basically, it is a way to meet all the guests in the lobby and hace some conversation. It also helps keep the room, cleaner.

Thanks for being reviewer for 13 hotels. Thanks for the Room Tip about our location, accesibilty and staff.

Please, call us at 817-246-8777 for your future stay and we will be ready to welcome you.

Regards
Hemant Pandya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denton, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

I stayed at this Best Western this past weekend and was very impressed. After a somewhat disappointing experience with a Best Western in Denton, I wondered how things would be at this hotel in Fort Worth. I was very pleasantly surprised. The first thing that struck me was how clean the hotel was. Even the carpet in the hallway looked clean!

The staff was very friendly and welcoming, particularly the woman who worked in the evenings. The wifi worked without any issues. The bed was comfortable, and the room was very quiet. The location of the hotel is convenient too, with several restaurants nearby as well as quick access to the highway.

The only minor issue i had was that the toilet flusher handle would get stuck and the water would keep running until the handle was pushed up.

Overall, I had a great stay. The rate is a good value compared to what you would pay at hotels with similar amenities.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Allon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear guest Grammyx15 of Seale, Alabama

Thanks for choosing us. Thanks for your great words. Thanks for TIPS to the future travelelers that - we have all places for food, shopping, freeways - next and very clsoe to us- within minutes.

Please, be our guests again as every year and forever. Call us at 817-246-8777 and we will be ready for welcoming you.

Regards

Hemant pandya and all my loving staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hesperia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

This hotel has a very friendly staff and the bed is one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in at a hotel. The location is close to the highway and other amenities. The area was quiet. The pool was nice.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Happy Guest with great stay 'Nancy C ' from Hesperia, United States

Thanks for very short, but very accurate and to the point review.
We are blessed to be nicely located between many freeways, many fast food places and many shopping facilities.

Thanks again for choosing us. Please, call us at a817-246-8777 and make your next stay as good as this one.

(These reviews are our life line as well) We are award winner (certificate Of Excellence) for Four years in a row.

Regards

Hemant Pandya and my entire staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
6.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
17.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Address: 201 W Loop 820 N # 4, Fort Worth, TX 76108-2034
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western
BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing