We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Left happy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Ranked #2 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Hotel has nice appeal and the bar is chill. Rooms are clean and the customer service is top-notch. Linda, Jeovany, Eric, Andrea - those stick out the most and made the experience outstanding.

Ft Worth zoo is 5 minutes away, as are many really good restaurants.

I would stay here again.

Room Tip: The view is nice at night, you see city lights facing north. But, during the day, you'll see a p...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frances W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (795)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

579 - 585 of 795 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014

We stayed here at Christmas and had a few problems. We advised the manager and received a VIP pass to stay again, so we returned. Everything was much better and up to the standard we expect from HGIs. It was a pleasant experience for our family.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Upon arrival and very tired, Cynthia took care of the Check-in and she got a bit of help from Mr. Choice, very friendly Manager on Duty.
Very quite and the staff in friendly and always willing to help, the rooms are nice clean, and the coffee at the Reception is really good( Pike Place Roast).
Nice pool, the kids love it and clean and tidy fitness center.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank R L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Was there for conference. They didn't have their stuff together for the conference - problems with sound equipment. My personal room was clean and quiet. The lobby was clean and appealing. The food was good, but the service a little slow. The bar is expensive and drinks are not very potent.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tammy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Stayed here while attending my Poly High School Class Of 1968 reunion. The people, room and service were just wonderful. Very friendly and helpful staff. The place was spotless too!!! Great time with all my classmates. Will be going back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buddymusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

If your travels bring you to the FortWorth area of Texas, the Hilton Garden Inn on 912 Northton St. in Fort Worth is an excellent place to stay. The staff is extremely caring. The restaurant creates delicious meals served by wonderful people such as Alex and Tink. The guest rooms are very clean and comfortable. The pool is especially designed for the young-at-heart, the children loved it. There is even a hot tub to sooth your aching muscles. This hotel has a cozy, welcoming atmosphere that's hard to beat.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We truly love staying here and at another hotel in the area. But more about this Hilton. Our stay was wonderful. Employees were very helpful and engage in chit-chat. They're very helpful. I wish I had asked for the 3 young ladies that were there while we stayed. They were sweet. Again, we spoke with Jordan and he was just as welcoming.
Thank you all for a great stay. The goody counter is in the perfect spot to welcome guests. The ice tea was delicious and the bars were great! Very nice to have hot water & tea bags available too!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra9193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 113 in Fort Worth
3,638 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
#11 of 113 in Fort Worth
1,340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Address: 912 Northton St, Fort Worth, TX 76104-3933
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £107 - £195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is conveniently located off I-30, minutes from TCU, Texas Christian University, near the Fort Worth Stockyards, the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, and Fort Worth Zoo in Downtown Fort Worth. Only 30 minutes from the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) or Dallas Love Field (DAL), we are situated in the Medical Center campus South of Fort Worth offering a convenient location to Fort Worth's best medical facilities, attractions, and recreation. Whether a symphony or saddle is on your agenda when you come to Fort Worth, the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is the hotel of choice for conductors & cowboys alike! Our tastefully-appointed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location, recreational amenities, and the comforts of home to please our leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, our luxurious Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper®, and complimentary high-speed internet access. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in public areas throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing