We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Ranked #2 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Easy and efficient to check in. Clean room and great service in the bar/rest. The indoor pool and hot tub was nice and clean. The only negative about this experience I can have is that you had to park in a parking garage.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (822)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

595 - 601 of 823 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2014

I would recommend this hotel! Very Clean and Great Staff! The pool speaks for itself! There were fresh clean towels in the workout room. Each piece of equipment had its own TV in the workout room!!!!! The rooms were cleaned daily and very nice. The TV's had lot's of channels to chose from as well!!! I would recommend this to anyone for work or travel with kids!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Merideth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The staff were all great. I loved the food and the waiters at the hotel restaurant. The rooms were super clean and roomy. It was a great location and easy to find. If I am ever in the area again I will choose to stay there.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marcy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We stayed here for our in-residence portion of TCU. For the price this was certainly worth the stay. I run a foundation for wounded veterans and I put several folks up here who came to town. Certainly check it out if you need a reasonable price place to stay.

You are also right next to Torchy's tacos which is delicious.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeremy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

My family wanted to test a hotel stay with out 6 year old daughter, this was a good opportunity due to a late wedding far from home. This hotel was very clean, quiet and the pool was definitely a kid pleaser. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a hotel in the area especially with kids.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joshua M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Our son wanted to go to the Ft Worth Zoo for his 8th birthday. We stayed at this hotel which was very convenient to the zoo. We also found out there was a large variety of restaurants and shopping in the area. But our very favorite part of this hotel was the indoor swim area! It was like a mini water park. Our two older sons had a blast playing water basketball in the deeper end and youngest (age 4) enjoyed the fun activities in the toddler area. If you haven't already, check out the photos on their website. Fortunately, the pool stayed open until midnight. We were there until 11 PM and it was packed with families and children. The front desk employees were friendly and everything was perfect about our room. We would definitely stay in this hotel again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I enjoy staying at this location because the hotel staff are very "service oriented" and go out of their way to make sure your stay is comfortable and accommodating. The rooms are very comfortable and the property neat, clean, beautifully kept. The lobby, activity center, pool, parking area's are clean and comfortable. I have no complaints at all about this hotel or location.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sherry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Sherry S

Thank you so much for your response. I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and we were very excited to have you here with us. We look forward to seeing you again, and thanks once again for the kind words.

William J. London
Front Office Manager
817-921-0788

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 114 in Fort Worth
3,822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Address: 912 Northton St, Fort Worth, TX 76104-3933
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £78 - £198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is conveniently located off I-30, minutes from TCU, Texas Christian University, near the Fort Worth Stockyards, the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, and Fort Worth Zoo in Downtown Fort Worth. Only 30 minutes from the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) or Dallas Love Field (DAL), we are situated in the Medical Center campus South of Fort Worth offering a convenient location to Fort Worth's best medical facilities, attractions, and recreation. Whether a symphony or saddle is on your agenda when you come to Fort Worth, the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is the hotel of choice for conductors & cowboys alike! Our tastefully-appointed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location, recreational amenities, and the comforts of home to please our leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, our luxurious Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper®, and complimentary high-speed internet access. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in public areas throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing