We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“location to ft worth”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Ranked #2 of 113 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2014

shopping and dining in ft worth make this hotel perfect location.. hilton quality is present in all aspects .. easy access to hwy 30 . parking garage available.. breakfast a good price for quality and choice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank kiko1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear kiko1942,

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to your return visit!
Have a terrific rest of your week and Happy 4th of July!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (795)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

564 - 570 of 795 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hotel is fairly new and as a result all the rooms are in excellent condition. Showers are spotless, furniture undamaged, and new model TVs. The location is good, about 5 minutes from downtown. Free parking is a plus, but there was no complimentary breakfast. Staff was very friendly, but not as attentive as possible. I made several calls to the front counter for extra coffee and they never came. I eventually had to wander the halls to find a housekeeping attendant myself.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unifiedac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear unifiedac,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I wanted to personally apologize for falling short of your expectations as it relates to our response time. I followed up with our Guest Services team to ensure this type of unfortunate incident does not happen in the future.
I wish you a great rest of your week and thank you for choosing our property during your recent stay in Fort Worth.

Sincerely,

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

If I could design my stay at a hotel that had everything needed to be a perfect stay, it would be The Hilton Garden Inn in Fort Worth, TX! This is a place that other hotels need to take a lesson from!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Allen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Allen G,

Thank you very much for your very kind comments. Have a terrific 4th of July and we look forward to your return visit!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Easy and efficient to check in. Clean room and great service in the bar/rest. The indoor pool and hot tub was nice and clean. The only negative about this experience I can have is that you had to park in a parking garage.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I would recommend this hotel! Very Clean and Great Staff! The pool speaks for itself! There were fresh clean towels in the workout room. Each piece of equipment had its own TV in the workout room!!!!! The rooms were cleaned daily and very nice. The TV's had lot's of channels to chose from as well!!! I would recommend this to anyone for work or travel with kids!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Merideth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The staff were all great. I loved the food and the waiters at the hotel restaurant. The rooms were super clean and roomy. It was a great location and easy to find. If I am ever in the area again I will choose to stay there.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marcy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We stayed here for our in-residence portion of TCU. For the price this was certainly worth the stay. I run a foundation for wounded veterans and I put several folks up here who came to town. Certainly check it out if you need a reasonable price place to stay.

You are also right next to Torchy's tacos which is delicious.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeremy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#5 of 113 in Fort Worth
3,627 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
#11 of 113 in Fort Worth
1,336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Address: 912 Northton St, Fort Worth, TX 76104-3933
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £104 - £196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is conveniently located off I-30, minutes from TCU, Texas Christian University, near the Fort Worth Stockyards, the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, and Fort Worth Zoo in Downtown Fort Worth. Only 30 minutes from the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) or Dallas Love Field (DAL), we are situated in the Medical Center campus South of Fort Worth offering a convenient location to Fort Worth's best medical facilities, attractions, and recreation. Whether a symphony or saddle is on your agenda when you come to Fort Worth, the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is the hotel of choice for conductors & cowboys alike! Our tastefully-appointed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location, recreational amenities, and the comforts of home to please our leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, our luxurious Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper®, and complimentary high-speed internet access. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in public areas throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing