We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Ranked #3 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This hotel was beautiful and so clean! All the staff was so nice and helpful. The fitness center was spotless. So pleased with our stay. We will definitely be coming back! It was close to so many restaurants and stores and very close to TCU.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Laura P,

Thank you for your very kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

747 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    558
    144
    24
    12
    9
See reviews for
344
94
30
208
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
paynesville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Stayed for 4 days. Room clean, staff very helpful. Had a great stay. Hotel close to the Will Rodgers Memorial Arena. The kids enjoyed the pool. It was clean and the water features entertaining. The pool was handicap accessible.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Cheryl P,

I am glad your kids enjoyed our pool and our team made your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. I hope to see you return soon!

Have a terrific week!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upper Marlboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This is a great hotel. The rooms are clean, the food is good and the staff are great! They have an excellent Breakfast Bar and the staff is very eager to help in any way to make your stay a great experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Danielle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear Danielle P,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Safe Travels and thank you for your loyalty to Hilton Brands!

Happy 4th of July weekend!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

shopping and dining in ft worth make this hotel perfect location.. hilton quality is present in all aspects .. easy access to hwy 30 . parking garage available.. breakfast a good price for quality and choice.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank kiko1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear kiko1942,

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to your return visit!
Have a terrific rest of your week and Happy 4th of July!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hotel is fairly new and as a result all the rooms are in excellent condition. Showers are spotless, furniture undamaged, and new model TVs. The location is good, about 5 minutes from downtown. Free parking is a plus, but there was no complimentary breakfast. Staff was very friendly, but not as attentive as possible. I made several calls to the front counter for extra coffee and they never came. I eventually had to wander the halls to find a housekeeping attendant myself.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank unifiedac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear unifiedac,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I wanted to personally apologize for falling short of your expectations as it relates to our response time. I followed up with our Guest Services team to ensure this type of unfortunate incident does not happen in the future.
I wish you a great rest of your week and thank you for choosing our property during your recent stay in Fort Worth.

Sincerely,

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

If I could design my stay at a hotel that had everything needed to be a perfect stay, it would be The Hilton Garden Inn in Fort Worth, TX! This is a place that other hotels need to take a lesson from!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Allen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear Allen G,

Thank you very much for your very kind comments. Have a terrific 4th of July and we look forward to your return visit!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flint, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Easy and efficient to check in. Clean room and great service in the bar/rest. The indoor pool and hot tub was nice and clean. The only negative about this experience I can have is that you had to park in a parking garage.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,281 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Address: 912 Northton St, Fort Worth, TX 76104-3933
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is conveniently located off I-30, minutes from TCU, Texas Christian University, near the Fort Worth Stockyards, the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, and Fort Worth Zoo in Downtown Fort Worth. Only 30 minutes from the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) or Dallas Love Field (DAL), we are situated in the Medical Center campus South of Fort Worth offering a convenient location to Fort Worth's best medical facilities, attractions, and recreation. Whether a symphony or saddle is on your agenda when you come to Fort Worth, the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is the hotel of choice for conductors & cowboys alike! Our tastefully-appointed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location, recreational amenities, and the comforts of home to please our leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, our luxurious Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper®, and complimentary high-speed internet access. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in public areas throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing