We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
US$250
US$116
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$97
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Fort Worth(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
US$83
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$103
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
647
163
28
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
647
163
28
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstorchy's tacosjason's deliwater featuresgreat hotelparking garageindoor pooltcu campusfire pitdefinitely stay here againrooms are cleanfront desk staffhot tubeasy accessa great staybusiness tripftlobby
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
620 - 625 of 864 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Don't let the construction detour you..we had no trouble getting to it or away from it... The front desk was AWESOME...every shift (especially Cynthia)... Beautiful decor..covered parking.. The rooms are beautiful.. Hands down the cleanest smelling beds and linens I have ever seen in a hotel.. Super comfy.. Great towels.. The breakfast was first class and delicious and all that staff was just great..my only complaint??? That dang coffee is way too strong ..in the room and at breakfast..they should offer a milder coffee.. But next time I will bring my own... And there will be a next time.. This hotel has to have incredible management to have such a happy professional warm staff..thanks Trachelle

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrachelleExtine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear TrachelleExtine,

Thank you very much for your very kind comments. I look forward to your return visit and wish you a great rest of your week!

Sincerely,

Anton Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The staff was absolutely wonderful. The room was excellent and quiet and clean ... could not have been any better. The breakfast was very good. The wait staff was so very attentive. I stopped by the hotel on a moment's notice as my husband was being admitted to hospital for a procedure and I wasn't sure he would stay overnight. The staff made a reservation for me and gave me a little extra time to learn if my husband would remain overnight. Extremely helpful

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kowmoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear kowmoney,

I thank you for staying with us and sincerely hope your husband is doing better. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you.
Have a great rest of your week!

Anton Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Hotel is very clean and the staff is both professional and friendly. Room was well sound proofed so didn't hear people in the halls. Breakfast staff in the restaurant is amazing. Sit in Brian's section... he'll take good care of you. Beds not incredibly comfortable, but overall a good stay. I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Jennifer M,

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Anton Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Staff very friendly, hotel always in top shape. This is the best bet for a buisnees trip or just a relaxing stay in the DFW area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for the best experience. The location is near some really good restaurants and meeting places.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ray M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Ray M,

Thank you very much for taking time to provide your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return visit!

Have a great rest of your week!

Anton Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Hhonors member in town for a sporting event. If you need to go to TCU or the Cultural District, then stay here. You're 10 minutes either way. It is a bit of a pain to get there if you're exiting off I-30 due to lots of construction in the area. Several very good restaurants are close. Rooms are typical; nothing special. Three hotel pluses: a free on-site, multi-story garage, an on-site Torchy's Tacos, which is a very good place, and a large better-than-average indoor pool with several kid-friendly water features.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AVGTXN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear TexanUT83,

Thank you for taking time to review our property on TripAdvisor. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future!

Have an excellent weekend!

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews