We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Ranked #10 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Princeton
1 review
“Excellent Hotel!”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

As a frequent traveler you learn to value great customer service when you find it. The Embassy Suites in Fort Worth is one my favorite hotels to stay in for that very reason. They are incredibly friendly, personable and attentive to all of your needs. Two things that I really like at this location are the Manager’s Reception and the Fitness Center. I look forward staying here each and every time I travel to Fort Worth.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,319 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    896
    246
    94
    50
    33
See reviews for
342
266
38
485
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fargo
1 review
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Travel to Fort Worth numerous times per year for business and have stayed at many different hotels over the years. Embassy Suites by far the best. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Won't stay anyplace else.

Room Tip: Breakfast and managers reception served on the 7th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 April 2012

Excellent stay. Staff over the top courteous. Breakfast made to order anything. Standard free drinks reception. Above average work-out facility. Perfect location.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shaun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caledonia, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 April 2012

This property has it all. The location is perfect for walking to restaurants and clubs. The hotel is spotless. The staff is very helpful. The full breakfast and daily manager's reception are the cherry on top.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the 7th floor, the breakfast area and manager's reception is located there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

This hotel is fantastic, have spent 4 nights here, location is perfect, and I have to say the staff have been fantastic ! Nothing too hard for them.
Would definitely stay here again if I came back to Fort Worth ..

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LoveToTravelAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longview
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2012

I have been staying at this hotel for the past six years, and I would not stay anywhere else while in Downtown Fort Worth. I travel throughout the country, and I have yet to stay in a hotel with a staff as professional as this one. From the valet staff to the house keeping staff each individual is very friendly and helpful.
The employees at the front desk always remember my name, and my preferences for the floor level, and my room location. In the six years that I have stayed at this Embassy Suites I have never seen it unorganized. The entrance is always clean, the staff is standing there to greet you with a smile, and making you feel comfortable, and they are truly happy to have you as a guest.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virginia beach
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2012

EVERY employee takes an active interest in maintaining the highest quality of service. They are amazingly friendly and professional. The breakfast was incredible with custom-made omlets and huge selection of other foods. The free managers reception at night was also the best I've experienced. This is one of the best hotels that I've stayed at PERIOD.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ajenda2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,264 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
#11 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
The Ashton Hotel
The Ashton Hotel
#12 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
Sheraton Fort Worth Downtown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Address: 600 Commerce St, Fort Worth, TX 76102-5441
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth > Downtown Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#10 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown 3.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown hotel, located in vibrant Sundance Square Plaza, is the only all-suite hotel in the area. Located in the heart of Fort Worth, this modern and comfortable hotel offers 156 stylish, two-room suites and a variety of business and leisure facilities. Start the day with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and return home to the Manager's Reception*, serving cocktails and hors d'oeuvres each evening. Enjoy complimentary WiFi and high-speed wired internet access throughout this Fort Worth hotel. Business guests stay productive in the fully equipped BusinessLink™ business center, equipped with fax and photocopying services. Host a meeting or event in modern meeting rooms, with staff on hand to assist with coordination and planning. Enjoy an invigorating workout in the fitness room, or cool off with a swim in the pool. Multi-lingual staff, evening room service and a round-the-clock Concierge desk help ensure a smooth, effortless stay. Feel at home at Embassy Suites Fort Worth - we're committed to you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Fort Worth Downtown Hotel Fort Worth
Fort Worth Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Fort Worth Downtown Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing