We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't get any better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Ranked #10 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Benbrook
Level Contributor
55 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Can't get any better”
Reviewed 8 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed here during the ice weekend. . .and it was perfect! We loved everything. Our room was perfect. The free cocktails and made to order breakfast could not have been better. All workers were completely professional and were more then willing to make our stay perfect. We've now stayed at the Worthington and the Ashton hotels in downtown Fort Worth and we can say this hotel is the best!

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Marla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,350 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    911
    255
    97
    53
    34
See reviews for
346
274
38
497
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (182)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Great location, walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Several business located in the areas. Suite was clean, quiet and comfy. TV's are outdated and carpet is very worn. Place could use some upgrades. The staff is very good and go out of their way to assist in any way needed,

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey C, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this review, 8 December 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you were able to enjoy the location and our staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Our travels yesterday through the ice and snow on board AMTRAK left much to be desired . .after being 5 hours late, my wife and I were frustrated. All that ended when we went for the reception at the Embassy Suites downtown Fort worth .. the bartender - Tori - really brightened our mood. She was so nice and welcoming .. it put is a a much better mood . and she deserves a great shout out! Tori .. you Rock!!

Steve Beatty
Austin, TX

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey C, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this review, 8 December 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that Tori took great care of you. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llano, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013 via mobile

One of the cleanest, friendliest, most professional hotels I have ever stayed at. I'll always come back here. Room were spotless and management took care of everything .food was excellent. Breakfast was great!

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fort worth, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I was here for my honeymoon and it was disappointing to me that we spent so much money for things to be less than perfect.. overall the visit was good BUT when we ordered room service, we had no silverware or napkins and did not receive the bucket of ice and glasses we asked for, but instead had to pay $16 for bottled water we did not want. Also, when we wanted coffee at 11pm and our coffee maker was missing a part to make it work, we were told that the staff who takes care of this was already gone for the night and we could not make coffee in our room. The amenities were nice, but so much more was wanted for my one and only wedding night. We had to leave by 6am, and I did not want to spend what little time we had complaining about what we didn't have… but I shouldn't have had to use a washcloth as a napkin and a coffee stir stick as my knife with my dinner.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benbrook, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Very convenient to all attractions. Staff very courteous. You can find parking free after 6 pm around the streets and weekends, but if a weekday you better move it by 7. Easy walking to Bass Hall, Movie Theater, Sundance, and restaurants.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherman, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Great service and great staff. Breakfast in the morning was great. Cook to order meal helped with time. Had the fastest check in i have ever seen. Only issue was kids running down hall at night but can't blame hotel for this.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 111 in Fort Worth
3,361 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
#12 of 111 in Fort Worth
1,281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
The Ashton Hotel
The Ashton Hotel
#9 of 111 in Fort Worth
364 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
Sheraton Fort Worth Downtown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Address: 600 Commerce St, Fort Worth, TX 76102-5441
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth > Downtown Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#10 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown 3.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown hotel, located in vibrant Sundance Square Plaza, is the only all-suite hotel in the area. Located in the heart of Fort Worth, this modern and comfortable hotel offers 156 stylish, two-room suites and a variety of business and leisure facilities. Start the day with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and return home to the Manager's Reception*, serving cocktails and hors d'oeuvres each evening. Enjoy complimentary WiFi and high-speed wired internet access throughout this Fort Worth hotel. Business guests stay productive in the fully equipped BusinessLink™ business center, equipped with fax and photocopying services. Host a meeting or event in modern meeting rooms, with staff on hand to assist with coordination and planning. Enjoy an invigorating workout in the fitness room, or cool off with a swim in the pool. Multi-lingual staff, evening room service and a round-the-clock Concierge desk help ensure a smooth, effortless stay. Feel at home at Embassy Suites Fort Worth - we're committed to you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Fort Worth Downtown Hotel Fort Worth
Fort Worth Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Fort Worth Downtown Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing