We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Ranked #12 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I recently had to travel for work and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Embassy Suites. Service was great, employees made you feel welcome. The breakfast was very good and the Manager's Reception was a nice touch. A wide variety of restaurants are within a short walk. Even though it was for work, I would definitely stay at this hotel the next time I am in town.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey C, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

We look forward to having you back for your next stay in Fort Worth! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and glad that you enjoyed our location!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,447)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

855 - 861 of 1,447 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2014

This was a really good hotel with a great manager's reception and very friendly staff. It is a great location within walking distance of Sundance Square and all the dining and shops. The complimentary breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ClaireCarroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey C, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you for your comments! We are pleased you were able to enjoy our complimentary manager's reception and breakfast. Hope to see you again soon at the Embassy Suites Fort Worth Downtown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Wonderful staff, beautiful hotel, quiet/clean room and easy access to/from train and Sundance Square. Loved the complimentary reception! Staff went over and above to make our stay special...will go back :-)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Great group of people to work with in planning a meeting. The property is located in the heart of the Downtown Fort Worth with easy access to restaurants, clubs, and bars. A lot of things are very close and within a reasonable walking distance. The downtown area is clean, secure and has a lot of activity going on in the evenings. A super enviroment.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

clean, have to walk to lobby to get newspaper, have to pay for valet parking but on the plus side convenient to theater, opera and restaurants. Fun to sit in square and people watch - get fountain for kids to play in

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank W9877SOrobertk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey C, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Embassy Suites Fort Worth downtown! We are pleased you were able to enjoy Sundance Square. Hope to have you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I'm frequently in Ft. Worth on business and always look forward to staying at the Embassy Suites downtown. Service and facilities are the best. The location is perfect. It's walking distance to my favorite restaurants and the office.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey C, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

We appreciate your positive review! We value your business and want to thank you for choosing to stay at the Embassy Suites Fort Worth Downtown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Arrived early. Staff was efficient to the point of speaking so fast we could not understand them. On check in and check out we were left with just cold feelings about hotel and staff. No warm customer service feelings. Room was clean except leftover tape on the door frames in the room, maybe from a party. No waste baskets in the room. Shower head leaking. After check in we asked for a cab. The manager in charge helping the valet shuffled us into a limo which cost us twice as much as a cab. Being unfamiliar with the city we figured how much would a limo ride be going 2-3 miles. We took a cab back from the stockyards. That's when we learned it was half the price. Breakfast was average. So for the price we payed we believe we can try other locations before we return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lizbeth123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey C, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

We strive to provide you with the best possible service, and when you feel that it fails to meet your expectations it is important for us to know. Thank you so much for notifying us of your complaint regarding our services. We apologize that you received such service that prompted you to contact us with this complaint, and we regret any inconvenience or frustrations that this experience has caused you. I have discussed your experience with our management team and we are working diligently to address these issues. Your patronage is important to us and we hope you will give us future opportunities to serve you again. Please let me know if there is any way I can make this right to you. If you choose to give us the pleasure of serving you in the near future, please contact me directly, tracey@embassysuitesfw.com, and I will ensure that your stay with us will be exceptional.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 114 in Fort Worth
3,822 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
#10 of 114 in Fort Worth
1,387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
The Ashton Hotel
The Ashton Hotel
#11 of 114 in Fort Worth
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown

Address: 600 Commerce St, Fort Worth, TX 76102-5441
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth > Downtown Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#10 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: £132 - £288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown 3.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown hotel, located in vibrant Sundance Square Plaza, is the only all-suite hotel in the area. Located in the heart of Fort Worth, this modern and comfortable hotel offers 156 stylish, two-room suites and a variety of business and leisure facilities. Start the day with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and return home to the Manager's Reception*, serving cocktails and hors d'oeuvres each evening. Enjoy complimentary WiFi and high-speed wired internet access throughout this Fort Worth hotel. Business guests stay productive in the fully equipped BusinessLink™ business center, equipped with fax and photocopying services. Host a meeting or event in modern meeting rooms, with staff on hand to assist with coordination and planning. Enjoy an invigorating workout in the fitness room, or cool off with a swim in the pool. Multi-lingual staff, evening room service and a round-the-clock Concierge desk help ensure a smooth, effortless stay. Feel at home at Embassy Suites Fort Worth - we're committed to you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Fort Worth Downtown Hotel Fort Worth
Fort Worth Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Fort Worth Downtown Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing