We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our Stay at the Embassy Suites Fort Worth”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Ranked #10 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Spencer, United States
1 review
“Our Stay at the Embassy Suites Fort Worth”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Excellent weekend trip. Was attending a family reunion. The price was great, hotel was located near great restaurants; lots of touring sites. Would highly recommend this hotel. Excellent service including valet.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Rita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,324 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    900
    246
    94
    50
    34
See reviews for
342
268
38
487
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Euless, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The hotel was overall a good experience. The room was a suite with microwave, fridge, desk and lounge area separated from the bedroom/bathroom area. The bathroom was surprisingly small; it was a bit awkward using the facilities for a short woman like me. Unfortunately for us, there was some country event going on, and the guests were very loud and drunk most of the night.

The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and chit chatty. They have a manager's reception, free hot/cold breakfast, and complimentary cookies. Parking is $22, which I wasn't too happy about, so I used a free lot nearby.

We also tried the Thai Tina's restaurant inside: food was delicious, service was slow and unfriendly.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Renaboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odessa, Texas
Level Contributor
185 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This hotel had to be the cleanest hotel i have ever stayed at. The free breakfast was out of this world. You can order omelets that they make for you when you order them. The valet service is very fast. If you want to stay downtown then this is the place to be. I will be back.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stepgonz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

The hotel was everything you could want, the room was huge, although as with all American hotels, the bathroom was really small. In room coffee machine and refrigerator are always handy. Staff were friendly. Managers reception and breakfast were brilliant. Shame the pool was inside, but it was still a nice distraction for an hour. The hotel is close to the centre of Fort Worth, such that it is. There is very little to do in Fort Worth, you really need a car, best thing to reach on foot is the Water Gardens - they are really relaxing, especially on a hot day, and they are all hot days in Texas.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MoofTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pharr
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Our stay here has truly been a vacation in heaven. My husband and I have very high expectations ( cleanliness, safety, knowledgeable and very courteous and helpful staff, the housekeeping service takes alot of pride in what they do and not to mention the managers reception) they truly exemplify all that is expected of a fine hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoeFranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perry, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Large, two room suites made our stay comfortable. The staff at Embassy Suites were more than accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. The hot, made to order breakfast each morning was a great way to start the day. The hotel is located near all the attractions and places we wanted to visit. This was a great hotel for our family vacation.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey C, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Embassy Suites- Fort Worth Downtown. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Come back and see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterlooville, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
360 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

really like this hotel and its proximity to Sundance Sq and all the great facilities there. Good value hotel for business or leisure and can't fault the suite rooms , 2 hr free drinks in the evening and cook to order breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey C, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,281 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
#12 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
The Ashton Hotel
The Ashton Hotel
#11 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
Sheraton Fort Worth Downtown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Address: 600 Commerce St, Fort Worth, TX 76102-5441
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth > Downtown Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#10 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown 3.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Fort Worth - Downtown hotel, located in vibrant Sundance Square Plaza, is the only all-suite hotel in the area. Located in the heart of Fort Worth, this modern and comfortable hotel offers 156 stylish, two-room suites and a variety of business and leisure facilities. Start the day with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and return home to the Manager's Reception*, serving cocktails and hors d'oeuvres each evening. Enjoy complimentary WiFi and high-speed wired internet access throughout this Fort Worth hotel. Business guests stay productive in the fully equipped BusinessLink™ business center, equipped with fax and photocopying services. Host a meeting or event in modern meeting rooms, with staff on hand to assist with coordination and planning. Enjoy an invigorating workout in the fitness room, or cool off with a swim in the pool. Multi-lingual staff, evening room service and a round-the-clock Concierge desk help ensure a smooth, effortless stay. Feel at home at Embassy Suites Fort Worth - we're committed to you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Fort Worth Downtown Hotel Fort Worth
Fort Worth Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Fort Worth Downtown Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing