We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
Ranked #3 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Georgetown, United States
1 review
“Awesome Staff”
Reviewed 19 July 2013

The staff was awesome & very friendly. The air in the room could be better especially if the air filters are replaced or cleaned properly along with the carpet. I have bad allergies & I found it hard to sleep even though the bedding was very clean & comfy.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30, responded to this review, 23 July 2013
Thank you very much for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth! I absolutely love to hear when the staff at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth really makes someone's stay memorable! We do clean the carpet and the air filters on a regular basis to help the air quality for people with allergies. We are also going to be having the carpet in the hotel replaced starting August 1st as well as many other items in the hotel. I hope that you will come back and visit us in the future to see all the new upgrades we will be doing starting August 1! Once again thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth and I hope we can have you as our guest again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    284
    89
    29
    13
    5
See reviews for
143
70
23
166
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orange, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Very clean, appears to be a newer or remodel unit, great room, lobby very tidy. coofe maker in room, micro oven, fridge, Hd Tv, quite from road sounds.

Staff friendly, good location, across form Ridgemar Mall.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank orangetiger10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30, responded to this review, 12 July 2013
Thank you very much for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Fort Worth! I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you took the time to share with us about your experience! We strive to exceed the expectations of every guest as you are the real reason we are here! We take cleanliness and service extremely serious and I am glad that we were able to exceed your expectations in both areas. Thank you once again for staying with us and I hope that you will come back and be our guest again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monahans, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Easy to get too and close to Macy's. Close to mexican food to die for(Two Frogs). They let me check in early.On the other side of mall they have neat movie's that you can eat food that they bring out after you are seated.Their breakfast was good and had omlets.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ricky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth and for the nice comments about the hotel and our location. Guests come first at our hotel and we always try to accomodate early check in requests if possible. We have been here since 2007 and we are about to go through a renovation to improve the over guest satisfation. I hope that you will come back and visit us again once the renovation is complete so you can enjoy all the new upgrades! Once again thank you again for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth and I hope you will visit us again shortly!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2013

All was great at this hotel; except I specifically asked for NOTHING to be placed under my door (meaning check out bill). This was because ANYONE can take the bill since it is only partially under the door and there is a lot of personal data on that form.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stan D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30, responded to this review, 25 June 2013
Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel with the exception of the receipt not being all the way under the door. I do apologize as this is not the customary service that we provide at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth. I have e-mailed you seperately about this issue and what I can personally do to ensure that you are 100% satisfied. Thank you once again for staying with us and we hope that you will give us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth another chance to exceed your expectations in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Round Rock, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We arrived around 8pm and check in was smooth and efficient which we appreciated! Room was nicely done, clean, and quiet! Breakfast was good- omelets, eggs, bacon, cereals, oatmeal, waffles, etc... Our kids swam the 2nd day and the pool area was clean and towels were plentiful. Check out was smooth as well. Will definitely stay at this location again! Great place to stay if you are going to be visiting the museums- really close!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Momoftwo711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30, responded to this review, 25 June 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suties Fort Worth! We really try and make our breakfast the best it can possibly be and I am glad that you enjoyed it! Our location is perfect to visit the museums and all Fort Worth has to offer withour dealing with the headaches of downtown traffic. Thank you once again for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth and we look forward to your next visit with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shreveport
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2013

I have stayed at this particular hotel several times, it has yet to disappoointed me. Really convenient to grocery stores, the mall and resturants. Love the indoor pool and snack area. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30, responded to this review, 25 June 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth. I am extremely glad to hear that we are able to exceed your expectations every time you stay with us! I will make sure to share your response to the staff so they know that you really apprecaite their hard work. I also wanted to thank you for sharing with us your about your experience, we highly value all feedback we receive. Thank you once again for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Fort Worth and I hope you will come back and visit us again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Our family had a wedding to attend and the service, convenience and condition of this hotel was impeccable! We really enjoyed everything and were able to get where we needed to go quite easily. I would highly recommend staying here versus the hotel on the other side of the parking lot (our parents stayed there and their service needs attention). Thanks!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank junegroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30, responded to this review, 8 June 2013
Thank you very much for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth. Also, thank you for taking the time to share with us about how The Hampton Inn and Suites Fort Worth was able to exceed your expectations. We absolutely loved having the wedding party and all the guests stay with us and the staff really enjoyed getting to know everyone. Thank you once again for staying with us and I hope that you will come back and visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
4.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth - Medical Center
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
3.2 mi away
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
4.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
Address: 2700 Green Oaks Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76116-1722
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#5 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#7 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#8 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West-I-30 hotel is located off I-30 in the Fort Worth Business District, near the Naval Air Station and Joint Reserve Base, and Ridgemar Mall. Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center or keep up your workouts in our fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-West/i-30
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/i-30 Hotel Fort Worth
Hampton Inn Fort Worth
Fort Worth Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30 Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing