We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, awesome location.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Ranked #6 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place, awesome location.”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I stayed here for our annual rally. Love the location! Directly across from the convention center and within walking distance of some great restaurants.
The staff handled large crowds beautifully & the free infused water in the lobby was delightful. Especially in coming in from the July heat.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EricaMusky207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,286 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,328
    613
    189
    83
    73
See reviews for
453
670
96
1,810
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Abilene, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Very nice and clean...but I little walk from most of the action on Sundance Square.

Great place for hosting events! We hosted a rehearsal dinner in a ball room that could not have been better, which was surprising because this was the backup plan after the rain prevented an outdoor dinner. Awesome recovery.

Will definitely be back to host an event on the patio by the pool!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft. Worth, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The hotel and rooms were immaculate and the service from most of the staff is excellent. we also enjoyed the breakfast buffet each morning. The valet staff was very friendly. The pool area was nice with a pool bar next door but was very crowded.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Debra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy, Tx, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Very nice, always enjoy our stay with Omni. The fact that we are repeat (8 to 10) stays, say's it all. We would not keep coming back if either the quality or the cost was not to our liking. We would simply start staying at another hotel. We want to feel as though we are getting value and comfort for the money we spend on hotels and spa's. Jim Cusack

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay S, Manager at Omni Fort Worth Hotel, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share the experiences that you have had with us.

We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Woodlands, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The Omni Hotel was prepared for an influx of several hundred guest. The valet service was the best as they had the staff available to handle a large volume of guests arriving in a short period of time. The front desk was also prepared as there was little to no wait time to check in and our reservations were correct. Our room was clean and fresh as though it had just been remodeled. I highly recommend the Omni in Ft Worth.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Wilson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilburn GA
Level Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

This is my go to hotel in the FW area. The service is excellent, the rooms are nice and roomy, and the locale is perfect for me. The bar has a fun atmosphere - although very heavy with business travelers during the week. The gym has excellent facilities and is worth checking out.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Mykidsmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Omni hotels have very good rep. Service is their business,and they do it well, friendly atmosphere. Everything was first class.Amenities, meeting rooms,location is perfect.It is close to Convention center, Restaurants, Park(Water Garden) accros the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Mario P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
The Ashton Hotel
The Ashton Hotel
#11 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
#12 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,252 reviews
Downtown Fort Worth
Sheraton Fort Worth Downtown Hotel
Downtown Fort Worth
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Fort Worth Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Fort Worth Hotel

Property: Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Address: 1300 Houston St., Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth > Downtown Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#1 Luxury Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#4 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Omni Fort Worth Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A stunning blend of native building materials and ultra-modern glass, Omni Fort Worth Hotel represents progressive luxury and offers amenities illustrating the Western spirit embodied by the city that surrounds it. Whether you visit for business or leisure, and whether you seek an exciting nightlife or spend your days in the city’s world-class museums, Omni Fort Worth Hotel provides the ideal retreat in one of America’s most exciting cities. As breathtaking as any West Texas sunset, Omni Fort Worth Hotel offers a taste of Texas hospitality. Conveniently located in the heart of Fort Worth’s exciting downtown, the hotel is adjacent to the Fort Worth Convention Center and within walking distance from the city’s cultural centers, restaurants and nightlife. Retreat to your luxurious guest room accommodations for a restful night's sleep after you explore Fort Worth. Meeting and event planners will remember the luxury hotel for its open and inviting spaces, its casual yet sophisticated style and a personality that’s as gracious and dynamic as Fort Worth itself. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Fort Worth Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Fort Worth Hotel Texas
Omni Hotel Fort Worth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing