We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel for the Dollar”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Fort Worth West
Ranked #86 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Reviewed 28 March 2014

I have stayed at this motel several times now and each time I find it slightly better than before.
Rooms freshly remodeled with flat screen TV's. Beds are good --Showers good--Staff friendly.
I will for sure stay here on my next trip to Ft Worth.

Room Tip: Just tell the staff what you want and they will try their best to help you
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

80 - 86 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2014

the hotel was nice had internet fridge didn't work in either of two rooms i had but i also didnt mention it to see if they would bring a new one bed was comfortable...

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Stayed here because we were stranded by ice storm. No effort by motel to clear driveways, so we wound up sliding backwards and jackknifing our trailer. A good samaritan who tried to help slid his truck sideways down the driveway, collided with us. Motel is dirty, rooms only superficially cleaned. My wife found a hair band and a USED CONDOM on the floor of our room. On the way to our room we passed what appeared to be an on-going prostitution operation. Stay here if you must (like we are) but lock your doors and sleep with a gun beside your bed.

Room Tip: Look elsewhere.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hypnogator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

This year I only stayed at this hotel one night. Usually stay several nights. I found a much improved hotel this year. Rooms were recently renovated--Paint fresh--flat screen on the wall--housekeeping very clean---beds very comfortable (we had 2 queens) and the staff very friendly

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Forth Worth
0.3 mi away
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
#58 of 114 in Fort Worth
20 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#88 of 114 in Fort Worth
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson
Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson
#84 of 114 in Fort Worth
103 reviews
12.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
10.7 mi away
Scottish Inns Fort Worth
Scottish Inns Fort Worth
#78 of 114 in Fort Worth
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fort Worth West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fort Worth West

Address: 8500 West Fwy, Las Vegas Trail, Fort Worth, TX 76108-3403
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range: £40 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fort Worth West 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Fort Worth West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Worth West Hotel Fort Worth
Days Inn Fort Worth West Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing