We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value, awesome finds”

Red Baron Antique Mall
Ranked #46 of 105 things to do in Fredericksburg
Attraction details
fredericksburg tx
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best value, awesome finds”
Reviewed 8 February 2013

We are semi local--my in laws live in Fredericksburg, and this is my favorite place to shop. Don't be fooled and antique on main street---you have to go to red baron! Prices are very fair, and there is a great variety of items!

Helpful?
3 Thank fburgaggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henryfbg, Owner at Red Baron Antique Mall, responded to this review, 21 April 2013
Thank you for your review of our shop. Thanks a lot for being a return customer.
We and our dealers really appreciate it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    8
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bend, Oregon
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Antique Mall”
Reviewed 1 November 2012

Great place for a wide variety of antique styles and good prices. Fun to browse and find some unique things.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank rivergirl_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henryfbg, Owner at Red Baron Antique Mall, responded to this review, 4 November 2012
Thanks for taking the time to review our mall. We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit. We are fortunate to have great dealers and even better customers. Hope you return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Enjoyed”
Reviewed 24 September 2012 via mobile

My daughters and I enjoyed browsing thru this nice shop. Could have spent quite a while here. Very tastefully arranged and a pleasure to walk thru and shop. Don't miss this as u plan your day in Fredericksburg. It is at the end of the main strip so could b missed. Worth the extra little walk.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henryfbg, Owner at Red Baron Antique Mall, responded to this review, 28 September 2012
We are very pleased you enjoyed your visit to our mall. Appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Looking forward to your return. Thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Angelo, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The Red Baron Antique Mall”
Reviewed 10 August 2012

The Red Baron Antique Mall in Fredericksburg, TX, has an outstanding selection of antique furniture, collectables, kitchen and table wares, along with some whimsical gifts. What is most unusual and delightful is all the booths have different wares so the shopper isn't seeing the same thing over and over. The booths are not over-stuffed and the whole atmosphere is very "airy".

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Sara I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henryfbg, Owner at Red Baron Antique Mall, responded to this review, 16 August 2012
We are so happy that your visit to our mall was enjoyable. Our aim is to make it the type of shop that we would like to spend time in . We are lucky to have such wonderful dealers and many return customers. Look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericksburg, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Don't Miss a GREAT Antique Mall”
Reviewed 2 August 2012

If you're looking for a refreshing antiquing experience don't miss the Red Baron Antique Mall in Fredericksburg, TX. Not only is it in the beautiful Old German pioneer town of F'Burg, but the displays are interesting and well done!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank ninapina3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Baron Antique Mall also viewed

 

Been to Red Baron Antique Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing