We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Fredericksburg
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Fredericksburg
Reviewed 21 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (804)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

622 - 628 of 804 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2013

While the location to downtown couldn't be beat, the room was very disappointing. I felt like I was in a prison cell it was so fundamental. The bathroom sink looked like it seriously needed a good cleaning with bleach and there were muddy footprints on the floor in the shower room....I chose to wait til we moved on to another hotel to take a shower. The room was too hot at night and the a/c fan came on intermittently which woke me up throughout the night. There were only two pillows on the bed--I prefer more, and the bed was hard as rock. I felt like I was sleeping on a table top.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Timothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Wesley T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Betty F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fredericksburg hotels
1.8 mi away
Fredericksburg Hill Country Hotel
Fredericksburg Hill Country Hote...
#19 of 25 in Fredericksburg
131 reviews
0.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 25 in Fredericksburg
197 reviews
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 25 in Fredericksburg
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Kitsmiller on Main
Hotel Kitsmiller on Main
#14 of 25 in Fredericksburg
87 reviews
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fredericksburg
0.7 mi away
Motel 6 Fredericksburg
Motel 6 Fredericksburg
#18 of 25 in Fredericksburg
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fredericksburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fredericksburg

Address: 514 E Main St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624-4616
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fredericksburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 25 Hotels in Fredericksburg
Price Range: £27 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fredericksburg 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Fredericksburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fredericksburg Hotel Fredericksburg
Super Eight Fredericksburg
Fredericksburg Super Eight
Fredericksburg Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing