We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable and refreshing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I stayed at the Hilton Garden during our conference. The Conference Center was very easily accessible. The bright and cheery atmosphere was relaxing and refreshing. The breakfast was very good as I have a food allergy to gluten and they shared a variety of options from fresh fruit, scrambled eggs (with many options for toppings!) Yogurt, bacon, sausage and more. Such a nice change from the "bready" breakfasts so many others serve. Very clean, and wonderful staff. The beds - wow! Can I buy one of those and take it back with me?

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

317 - 323 of 458 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014

Exceptionally clean property. Gracious and congenial employees. Breakfast options well presented and generous. Easy walking access to convention center across the street. Only minor complaint is that had to obtain checkout receipt from front desk, would have preferred it to have been under the door.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank MKB_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Very Positive Stay and about 10 minutes from Toyota Park. We were very pleased with this hotel.The staff was very accomodating and the driver took us to the concertand back to the hotel after. We did not use the pool but saw several families enjoying the pool and outdoor area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Evon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Great place to stay the rooms were very clean and the front desk guys were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with!! Breakfast guys could use some improvement. out of the whole stay this was the only weak area!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Room service was great and the food really good. I enjoyed the location. I could walk to the mall. The Shuttle is great so I saved money on a car rental. Staff was friendly and attentive. Would recommend great service for the price

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

kids stayed on a 200.00a nite suite thought it was great. wife and I stayed in 100/nite king room. uncomfortable!!!!!! No free breakfast after dumping 900.00 for 2 nites . You get a free breakfast at the freakin hoiday in or motel 6. woild expect better from the hilton

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIGrapevine, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Hello and thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with one of your rooms. Please rest assured that I have shared your comments with our engineering team and we will resolve the issue with the King bed right away. While our property offers a full service restaurant and a cooked to order breakfast we will certainly take your suggestions into consideration. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you in the future.

At Your Service,

Kellie Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Frisco, TX while in town for my brother's wedding. The area, which was near a mall, numerous restaurants and other conveniences was very nice and we felt safe. The hotel experience was very good. Clean room and courteous staff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brenda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frisco hotels
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
0.3 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#12 of 17 in Frisco
294 reviews
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
4.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Frisco
Comfort Suites Frisco
#11 of 17 in Frisco
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Frisco

Address: 7550 Gaylord Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034-9513
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Frisco
#5 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
#6 Family Hotel in Frisco
Price Range: £76 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Frisco 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Steps from the Frisco Convention Center, Stonebriar Centre, Toyota Stadium & Dr. Pepper Arena, Hilton Garden Inn Frisco offers superior service and amenities. Enjoy a refreshing drink in our Pavilion Lounge, a relaxing swim in our pool, an invigorating workout in our gym, or a delicious meal at The Great American Grill. If work beckons, enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi and remote printing, or make use of our business center and meeting rooms. Hotel near SH 121 & Dallas North Tollway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco Hotel Frisco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing