We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bed was very uncomfortable. Thermostats were locked at a...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Frisco
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Frisco
Reviewed 1 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Tee S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (803)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

622 - 628 of 803 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2014

We just stayed two nights at this hotel. Very clean rooms, super nice staff, easy access to the toll road and lots of shopping in the area. Breakfast was fresh and good. We have family in the area so we know we will be back and will recommend it to others!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Turner M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank LauraNacogdoches
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Connie W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

TOILET SEAT TO SMALL for an adult to sit on it....most ridiculous thing I have ever seen. WAS FORCED to leave hotel, and get ANOTHER HOTEL ROOM. Front desk could care less. I assume Wyndham will have the VERY SAME ATTITUDE. I was ripped off, did not sleep at hotel, left at 10pm, beds UNTOUCHED. MY 98.00 was essentially stolen from me. ENJOY IT....will be the last dime my company spends at a WYNDHAM Property

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
2  Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Emily N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frisco hotels
5.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Frisco
Comfort Suites Frisco
#11 of 17 in Frisco
204 reviews
4.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
4.0 mi away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#12 of 17 in Frisco
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
4.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Frisco

Address: 14700 State Highway 121, Frisco, TX 75035-4605
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Frisco
#9 Business Hotel in Frisco
#9 Family Hotel in Frisco
Price Range: £71 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Frisco 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located within a mile from where Frisco, Allen, Plano, & McKinney meet and minutes from amazing shopping, events, attractions, and sports. All-inclusive of breakfast, WiFi, safes, Microwave, Fridge, fitness gym, indoor pool, etc... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham - Frisco Hotel Frisco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing